Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrebonne, Qc, Canada

Hôtel tranquille tout de près de Saint-Émilion

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Wifi gratuit, parking, situation géographique
Cons: Réparation de petits éléments comme éclairage parking, piscine brisée ( mais j'y suis arrivé un dimanche).
Location: Visite de Saint-émilion et de ses caves à vin, dégustations
Bel accueil avec un bon service à la clientèle. Propre avec service wifi qui fonctionme très bien. petit déjeuner comme décrit dans les critiques: beaucoup de choix , aliments variés et bonne machine à café!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rural hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Not much charm but functional. About five kms from village of St.Emilion and handy to other villages like Pomerol. Our room was clean and everything worked...there's a back entrance into the hotel through the garden which is nice if your room is near there. The breakfast is ten euros extra and standard quality for French hotel breakfasts... espresso machine but no cappuccino, juice, bread, boiled eggs, ham and cheese. Free parking and free wifi - by no password and unprotected.
5 out of 5
by sabri

J'y retourne sans hésitation

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ensemble très satisfaisant personne accueillant service de restauration au top surtout la restauration aimable et à votre écoute. Très bon wifi
3 out of 5
by Jb

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel propre et au calme mais vieillissant.
4 out of 5
by Jackie

Overnight drop off

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good location to visit St Emillion . Best value hotel that we could find. If I was being picky the bathroom could have been cleaner. All the staff were really friendly and the breakfast buffet quite good value.
5 out of 5
by Jens from 1753 Matran

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
einfach, sehr sauber und Preiswert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Service

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Gute, ruhige Lage. Parkplätze direkt beim Hotel. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Emmanuelle, Hotel Management
Eines Tausend Danke für Ihre sehr positive Meinung, die uns immer sehr viel freut. In der Erwartung um Ihnen erneut zu bekommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
適正
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Emmanuelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write a comment about our hotel. We are pleased to know that your stay was good. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards. Emmanuelle FAURE
3 out of 5
by DANIEL from lille

deplacement pro.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
99 eur la nuit. rapport qualite/ pri non approprie. trop cher pour le type d hotel que c est.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Emmanuelle, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un avis sur notre établissement. Nous sommes navrés que le prix ne vous ai pas convenu, il est vrai que sur la période nous étions un peu plus cher qu'habituellement du fait que nous étions dans une semaine de congrès. Nous espèrons tout de même pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'un prochain séjour. Cordialement, Emmanuelle FAURE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Emmanuelle, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour se soit bien passé. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement, Emmanuelle FAURE