Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Surprisingly Nice Place

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We were a bit worried as we searched on line for a place and after reviewing the on line photos, ratings and other reviews for this facility, we chose this place to stay and we are very happy we made this choice. The price, location and proximity to restaurants was a huge plus. The smart thinking is obvious as the rooms are set to cater nicely, access to vending was really a great idea. Very nice staff and parking was good. We'll look to return on our next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Joe Z, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities we had to offer. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Joe Z Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for extended stay

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly. The location was very quiet and close to good restaurants. The kitchenette was nice, but we didn't have any food so we couldn't make use of it. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Ops Man, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and would stay here again. Also glad to hear that our staff were helpful and friendly. It is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Joseph Z. Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Donna

Convenience and clean hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Needed rooms for two out of state business reps. They were very pleased with their stay. Room comfortable and clean. Location was perfect for this trip. Would use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear they enjoyed there stay with us. We always love to hear that guests would love to stay again. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
I would have liked a breakfast option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, although we don't have a continental breakfast option, We do have a store pantry with a variety of items reasonably price for purchase. We hope you consider us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

A place I learned things.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
I'd had trouble with my door key not working. It transpired the battery in the door's key card reader was dying, which made the key card not reliably work. I had never before considered how the key card reader worked or drew power. So this was a chance to learn, and I was able to watch as the reader was opened and the battery replaced. I shouldn't choose the hotel just because of the chance you might see a door key card reader battery replacement, but it does endear me to the spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Polite staff. Updated hotel/room. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay here again. Just be sure to get the room type you booked for. I booked a 2-queen bed room but got placed in a 1-queen room. But ended up being fine so I didn't complain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel friendly stuff. Will come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Only there for 1 night. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Felt like it was brand new.