Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth Meeting

Inexpensive hotel close to where I was working.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Room rate
Cons: could have a few more items for continental breakfast
Staff was helpful in solving a few small issues. They brought me a new coffee maker to replace my broken one.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Best value in the afea

Posted Nov 4, 2017
This hotel is nothing special. It's somewhat dirty and it's always booked. There's never a coffee pot even though there should be & the room keys break constantly. However, that being said, it's the cheapest and the cleanest for the area. The surrounding hotels are just as gross, if not worse, and they charge 70 and up. I stay here for work but certainly don't recommend it as a recreational place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very very dirty and smelly. Sheets spotty wrinkly

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: should be condemned
We we given a double instead of the King I reserved. But once we got in the room we were appalled at the filthy conditions. and smell was a mix of mold and I don't know what else. We complained and told front desk we were leaving and going elsewhere. and expected a full refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach

Easy stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Check in was great. Front desk staff was pleasant polite and professional. Very nice. Room clean. Hotel quiet. Only downside free breakfast was mini muffins mini bagels and dry cereal. A tad weak. Stay was overall great for price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, Va

Reunion

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location: The location was about 10 miles from the venue for my 50th class reunion, which was fine for me.
The check-in process was short and the staff was extremely friendly. The room was just as described in the itinerary. Plenty of parking and excellent continental breakfast. Everything was fresh and plenty of hot coffee and cold juice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location to sixflags

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Overall is ok with 2 star hotel but not recommended. The condition of the hotel could be better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Biggest dump

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!
Very dirty rooms. Smelled so bad the first thing we did was go out to Wal mart and buy scented spray. Made us go out and buy batteries for room safe if we wanted to use them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Downgraded version of comfort inn. Tub wasn't to my likin. Decent to be cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Standard hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Stood here for the weekend woth my family. Room space is average... not the greatest spot.... however room was pretty clean and smelled good... Had an issue checking in as hotel did not have my reservation. The woman in lobby stated this has been happening a lot. I had to wait about an hour before expedia could fax documents showing my reservation. Kind of a burden since I had traveled over 4 hours and was feeling under the weather.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Needs work

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: At least it was cleaned daily.
The rooms are run down and need to be painted and ne rugs as a minimum. Furniture is old and beat up. Door locks did not work 50% of the time and had to go to the lobby to get it fixed. It was like being in a third word hotel.