Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by carolineq8 from England

Charming hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
This is our third visit to Villa Elisa. As always the staff were helpful and polite and the room was clean and comfortable. We love this part of Bordighera with all the old villas, and it takes about ten minutes to walk either to the seafront or to the old town. The breakfast is excellent, they even have a glass of prosecco should you want one. The wifi is much improved since our last stay. There is also a sauna and the possibility of Thai massage. We shall be back.
4 out of 5
by Euro traveller from Edinburgh

Friendly staff, comfy beds

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice base and the pool area was really handy. Breakfast was really varied and staff very professional in serving us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Un bon séjour globalement. Malheureusement sur le site il dise pas de préciser si on veut un lit double ou deux lit séparer. En réservant une chambre double nous nous entendions a un lit double et on a eu deux lits séparer!!! Pour un week-end en amoureux c'est un peu raté de pas pouvoir dormir en ensemble. Et la douche beaucoup trop petite pour une chambre confort. Le spa très bien rien a redire, le petit déjeuner aussi, avec beaucoup de choix en sucré comme salé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p.

Perfetto

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hotel perfetto, personale cordiale, camere comfortevoli, ottima posizione e servizi impeccabili
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Toller Garten, netter Service

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Der schöne Vorgarten mit Zitrusbäumen und vielen Blumen
Cons: Die Via Romana ist einfach stark befahren, deshalb war es im Zimmer bei offener Balkontür recht laut.
Location: Es steht an der Hotelmeile Via Romana. Altstadt ist nicht weit und sehr sehenswert. Die Strandpromenade ist eine der längsten Liguriens.
Doppelzimmer relativ klein aber gut ausgestattet mit Stauraum und Ablagen. Hohe Decken, villentypisch. Modernes Bad. Betten etwas weich aber sonst völlig OK. Service an der Rezeption war sehr nett und die Mitarbeiterin sprach sogar fließend Deutsch. Parkplatz hinter dem Haus war nicht nötig, es gab Parkplätze an der Straße.
5 out of 5
by Rikke from Copenhagen

Fint hotel med skønt personale

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Villa Elisa er et dejligt hotel med utroligt venlig personale, der gav os lov til at tjekke sent ud og ekstraordinært sørgede for at vi kunne lægge al vores dyrt indkøbte italienske ost i et køleskab på hotellet, mens vi nød vores sidste dag i byen. Vi savnede dog at sengen var een stor madras frem for to små, der gled fra hinanden i løbet af natten. Der kunne desuden være ret lydt i stueplan, hvor vi boede.
4 out of 5
by Jacques from France

Charmant et reposant

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nous cherchions ce genre d'hotel pour la nuit. Préférons ce type de décoration: le charme ancien, plutot que l'épuré et minimaliste. Le personnel a la Réception était serviable et gentil. Avons aimé la tranquilité de la chambre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

calme et agréable

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable et bien situé. Chambre assez petite mais cadre confortable et jardin magnifique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel remarquable

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
cadre remarquable par son jardin, sa piscine, son restaurant,même si la chambre est d'un niveau inférieur