Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Does what it said on the tin.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Needed some where comfy and safe for a special 30th birthday trip to Warner film tour. Hotel was comfy and staff polite. Room clean but flush on toilet was a little lazy. Breakfast ok but welcoming staff not very talkative. We were left to get on with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Nice hotel, good location for Elstree Studios.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Good clean hotel. Staff all friendly and helpful, especially the receptionists. Plenty of parking space. Would definitely use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful staff made this stay a positive experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James L.

Work stop-over

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Ideal - just what I needed, friendly staff and the room was good. I'd stay over again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from London

You get what you pay for!!!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine apart from two things are room view was where the air condition was.. Which the view was not the issue it was the bloody noise it creates.. I'm a heavy sleeper and this was able to wake me up a few times well during the course of the night.. Secondly the bathroom was not up to standard at all.. We gave it a clean before use which we should not of had to do.. the person that checked us in and the bar person was the only two member of staff our paths cross with and they were both really pleasant and warm people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel well situated for access from M25.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: As above.
Location: Provided us with a sound base for attending a wedding in East Barnet and reception at Buckettsland Farm, Borehamwood.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very agreeable and helpful. The meals were good in content and well served.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from Woking

Wonderful

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Was great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zeshan from Leeds

Beds uncomfortable and small room

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beds uncomfortable and very small room. Definitely not 4* but rather a 3*