Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Sunday night stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Shower. Mattress & tv
Cons: The sound proof between adjoining rooms with doors into both rooms , a problem with all rooms at all hotels that have these
Location: There's resteraunts on site & costa coffee. Also a gym etc. Didn't get chance to look so can't comment
Was lovely room with luxurious shower & large smart tv with lots of channels to chose from. The mattress was a quality one no expense spared. The check in was a great system you put your own details into screen place card onto it & it prepares your room card in seconds , superb after long drive. Just shame the person in the adjoining room 110 had no common sense or respect towards others when getting up at 4.30 am was shouting at top of voice on phone etc & woke us up then couldn't get back to sleep. But other than that a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Same as other villages I have stayed at

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: clean, modern
Cons: coffee shop closed at 7pm
Location: It is not near anything...
My room was 127 and right by the floor exit door which kept me awake when people came through it.. otherwise its a nice room and hotel.. 2 restaurants to choose from.. plenty of parking.. I never tried the gym or pool as to busy with work! Same the coffee shop closes when I got back to the hotel from work, would be nicer if open to 9pm or even 8pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wolverhampton

Very nice hote but need some details fixing

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel is amazing and and all the staff are brilliant but there was a couple of things I noticed 1 being there was dirt behind the sink that you could see in the mirror and 2 being the door for the lift and stares makes a hurendus bang and out room being right across from the door. That's all we could here through the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good for short stay if you are visiting the area. Very clean, freshly renovated, very comfortable beds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Bit over rated

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The first time I've stayed in a village group hotel. I think the title of my review said it all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Prima levendig hotel met gym

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Prima hotel waarin een sportschool zit met veel bezoekers van buitenaf. Veel mensen, lekker druk. Wifi is goed, parkeren voor de deur. Prima Pub en ook apart italiaans restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very comfortable, food and drink very good too. Check in exceptionally easy, friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was for business, we had a problem when checking in as we were two ladies who work together and was given a room with a double bed, we then had to go and ask for this to be changed, after a very busy day at work, we really just wanted to relax in our room, it took around 25 mins to sort out, we were offered a drink, which we accepted but this never materialised, which was disappointing, but overall the hotel was very comfortable and we had a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by George from Dorset

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, would 100% stay here again. I never write a review but it would be rude not to for what you get for your money
5 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels