Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Urlaub in Alexandria

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Schwimbäde und Strand .noch besser , alle Zimmer am Pool mit Terasse Es ist aber alles teuer verglichen mir viele andere Hotels
Cons: alle Bäde sind im Hotel sehr alt . die sind übernommen von Hilton damals und so gelassen
Location: das Hotel liegt am Nordküse 50 km westlisch von Alexandria und 20 km vom Flughafen.Man kann zu Marina oder Burg El Arab oder Alexandria
am Mittelmeer und trotzdem alles ruhig uns auch bei Regen schön.ein Hotel wie eine Private Adresse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
very nice resort quite and amezing but far awy from the city cinter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by abdulrahman

مميز

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
الفندق جيد جداً و الخدمة و الافطار مميز
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arafa from السعودية

فندق رائع

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
كل شئ بالفندق كان ممتع وجميل الا شئ واحد فقط وهو عدم توفر مياة الشرب بالمطعم
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tarek from Cairo

Poor Services

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel has good facilities, but poor maintenance and services. It is not my first time to go there, I see the operation is declining year after year. Hygiene is a serious issue that they must work on, especially in room cleanliness and restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khaled

Family resort.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
hotel furniture is old. sea beach is dirty. Swimming pools are not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathew from Dubai

Decent for what it is.

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Simple and old hotel. Nothing to write home about but it served our purpose - we needed to get to the airport early and didn't want to make the drive at 4am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Egypt

Nice located hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice hotel with very friendly staff, the hotel needs total refurbishment with updated interior design. Room amenities need reconsidering
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sherif from Alex Egypt

ليس خمس نجوم

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
الأسعار مبالغ فيها مقابل الخدمة. الإفطار محدود الأصناف العشاء ليس على مستوى خمس نجوم إطلاقا هذا الفندق لا يصنف خمس نجوم