Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good comfortable basic hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great reception staff, pretty good breakfast buffet, comfortable room
4 out of 5
by Irene

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast, especially considering price - expected it to be at least 3 times more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Easy of access from airport and on to lakes, parking and staff.
Cons: Children's beds in family room v.basic.
Easy to find from the airport. good value for money. Basic room / facilities but clean and quiet. Breakfast very good in pleasant dining room and staff were brilliant. Friendly, welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Quiet stay, great breakfast

Posted May 27, 2016
It's location was close enough to have access to tour all the sights while being far enough away for a peaceful night's sleep. (Close to the Rosetto grocery store for snacks and beer.) All the staff are very friendly and helpful. We were grateful they spoke very good English, much better than my Italian. While some parts of the hotel need updating, the owner seems to have matters well in hand and will make her father's dream great again. If in Verona again we would be happy to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Radoslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall good deal for the money

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful personnel at the front desk.. Private hotel parking lot. Breakfast with good variety of choices. A bit far from Verona. There is a bus stop next to the hotel but the bus schedule is confusing. Couldn't find the return bus stop so ended up paying for taxi.
3 out of 5
by Charles from Homosassa, FL

Friendly Staff...Hotel Could Use Updating

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at the Euro Motel was average. The service was great - the staff was friendly and helpful with navigating the bus system and how to get around downtown. The hotel itself was a bit rundown. The lobby is decent, but the rooms could definitely use some updating. It was pretty musty. The bathroom was also very outdated but clean. Wifi was fast and plenty of parking. For the price, it was an ok choice for one night, especially if traveling by car.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Canada

Good choice for stopover in Verona!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Well maintained motel, I was especially impressed with their breakfast! So many choices and fresh, tasty food, both hot, cold, sour and sweet, deserts, drinks, you name it, they have it. Easy to find when driving to it, 24hour gas station is next block, good supermarket is also very close. Rooms are basic, but very clean, bathrooms large and clean. I would definitely recommend this motel. Great customer service and fast check ins and outs :-)
5 out of 5
by KOBEE from Israel

in one word: SUPERBE !!!!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I gat a lot more what i've paid for !!! great location, great vibes, very clean room daily, very good and rich breakfast. all the hotel staff were very polite and helpful with lots of info and trips tips. i'm coming back again for sure, very sooooon. thankxxx so much for a great time with your hospitality :-) Lev Ari, Israel
4 out of 5
by Pandymoo from Australia

Euro motel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
We loved Verona and Bea (Beatrice ) was so kind and helpful. We loved the breakfast and the room - the shower door was non existent so water went everywhere - I would recommend it - easy to find and the bus stops right outside .