Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Albert

Good breakfast - old hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
CON: The hotel is old and needs improvements. Noise from the other floor. Very uncomfortable bed (hard matters). Most of the staff very unfriendly (reception). PRO: Very good breakfast. Service at the breakfast area very good. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by Vratko

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looks much better inside than from outside. Nice and big room with huge bathroom. We had one kingsize bed and two single beds for kids. Cozy spa, however with extra charge of 10EUR/person. Breakfast was very rich and tasty. Walking distance to the city centre and 30 minutes drive to Gardaland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice surprise for so inexpensive.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Friendly staff. Awesome breakfast. Very helpful, in general.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely clean hotel. Service was exceptional, with extremely friendly and helpful staff on reception.Made our. Already wonderful stay in Verona even better.
4 out of 5
by David

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
A bit out of town but a free shuttle bus service, bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Our room was a bit dated, our friends room who we booked with and was next door but one was much nicer.
5 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, nice restaurant, great wifi. Dim lighting in room.
5 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, staff was excellent and their buffet breakfast was delicious. It was a little but out of the way but close enough to the city center to walk there every day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Staff extremely rude, beds uncomfortable. The only good thing to say is that the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Great Value and Professional Staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very professional and polite staff. The lobby and rooms were very clean. I did not eat at the resturant but looked very nice, several reviews indicated that it was very nice. There was a grocery store around the corner and several restaurants nearby. The hotel location was about a mile from the old town, but there were several taxis availible to take you there if needed. Great value.