Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice surprise for so inexpensive.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Friendly staff. Awesome breakfast. Very helpful, in general.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely clean hotel. Service was exceptional, with extremely friendly and helpful staff on reception.Made our. Already wonderful stay in Verona even better.
4 out of 5
by David

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
A bit out of town but a free shuttle bus service, bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Our room was a bit dated, our friends room who we booked with and was next door but one was much nicer.
5 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, nice restaurant, great wifi. Dim lighting in room.
5 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, staff was excellent and their buffet breakfast was delicious. It was a little but out of the way but close enough to the city center to walk there every day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Staff extremely rude, beds uncomfortable. The only good thing to say is that the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Great Value and Professional Staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very professional and polite staff. The lobby and rooms were very clean. I did not eat at the resturant but looked very nice, several reviews indicated that it was very nice. There was a grocery store around the corner and several restaurants nearby. The hotel location was about a mile from the old town, but there were several taxis availible to take you there if needed. Great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place. modern, clean, reception was very helpful. Valeria is the BEST ever!!!! Sweet and speaks ALL the languages in the world. Great location, safe, parking, in general a great place. If you like Firenze you will love Verona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service to and from the arena.
Cons: Staff manners
Location: Didn't spent much time nearby.
The hotel staff was not nice at all at the first place. She gave us a room just right across from the elevator. She gave us a sheet of paper with the map but not bother to tell us anything about the city or activities. She didn't say anything about the wifi password, and in fact the wifi was not working at all for all night, or 5% working only. She said nothing about the hours of the breakfast until I asked for because I knew it was included in my price. At 7am in the morning, we could hear upstairs walking and people walking up and down stairs which was very annoying. Secondly, the hotel location was not very close to the train station we have to take a bus for 10min (wait time around 15min) to get there. If weather is bad, please reconsider it. Thirdly, the bright side. The hotel owns shuttle service to take us to the arena and picked us up after the opera, which is very convenient, and thanks to the driver who was very considerate too.