Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hosts, lovely swimming pool, excellent food, very peaceful - would recommend this place for any stay near Verona
5 out of 5
by graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by K John

Dream Italian vacation.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The nicest facility we stayed in during our trip to Europe. A villa type setting with a very nice room. Breakfast was outstanding each day. Donatella and Renato were excellent hosts.
5 out of 5
by nigel from bookham

Very Homely

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely Homely Residence, run by the owner and attention to detail was great, super price and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on our honeymoon and it was perfect. Lovely room and pool area. Breakfast was delicious with fresh baking every day. We used the local bus in and out of Verona, very easy just 2 mins walk and dropped off right at the arena. Buses ran all day and up to about midnight, but later at the weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warlingham, Surrey, UK

Exclusive and peaceful.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
What a wonderful place to stay. Donatella was so helpful and was always at hand to answer any questions about anything. Next time I'd stay longer than 3 days but the time there was lovely. Great pool, great food, great accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Beautiful,

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
I really loved my stay. I wish I could stay there more than one night :-)
5 out of 5
by A from Manchester

A

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic personal service from Donatella. Immaculate room, breakfast area and pool. Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beek in Holland

Beautiful paradise in Verona.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Beautiful B&B in Verona. Very clean rooms and kind staff. The breakfast is very rich and lovely. You really feel at home.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

TOP !

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
alles op en top, heel mooie B&B met vriendelijke uitbaters die steeds klaar staan voor je. Een echte aanrader.