Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, out in the country side, beautiful

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great building, very moden inside the room, out in the country side
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Provo, Utah, USA

Country farm experience.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: People friendly and helpful.
I was surprised that a bed and breakfast required additional cost for the breakfast. Don't forget you have to pay in cash, no credit cards. Very quiet and relaxing in the country.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Dejligt roligt sted og rene moderne faciliteter. Kan godt anbefales til alle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turku

Ihastuttava yösija maalla

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Ihan kaikesta <3
Cons: -
Täydellinen yösija! Ihana emäntä, ihana ympäristö, kauniit rakennukset, siistit huoneet, rento mukava tunnelma. Antaisin pisteitä enemmän, jos pystyisin. Yövyimme täällä pari yötä ja kävimme päivät Legolandissa. Sijainti oli hyvä, ei liian pitkä matka. Pihalla oli hevosia, kanoja, pupuja, kissanpentuja, koira ja kaikkia sai käydä tervehtimässä. Lapsille löytyi trampoliinia, liukumäkeä ja keinua ja aamupala oli runsas. Itseä lämmitti vielä se, että aamupalalla oli tarjolla monenelaista luomua. Rakastuin tähän paikkaan, menisin koska vain uudelleen ja voin sydämestäni lämpimästi suositella jokaiselle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lisse

Leuke Bed & Breakfest in een rustige omgeving

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Hier voor 2 dagen verbleven en dat is me goed bevallen. Rustige locatie met een mooie omgeving, accommodatie ziet er netjes uit net zoals de kamers. Mooie douche en ruimte zat. Klein minpuntje is dat het een beetje gehorig is. Verder alleen maar pluspunten voor deze bed & breakfest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Goede service, leuk contact met de eigenaar. Fijne afgelegen locatie. Ideaal voor kleine kinderen (speelgoed en dieren).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bel B&B in mezzo alla campagna.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Abbiamo potuto sfruttare bene la struttura avendo occupato le due stanze dell'appartamento. La sala soggiorno/cucina è grandissima e permette di fare festa con gli amici...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mallorca

Una granja con habitaciones modernas

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: El gato gigante
Cons: Las indicaciones para encontrarlo fácilmente
Location: Puedes pasear por el campo
La habitación cómoda. Servicios y cocina bastante completo pero compartido. Hay algunos animales i columpios para niños así como una sala común de juegos con mesas, cocina, servicios, juguetes i un Ping pong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sverige

A perfect B&B! ☺

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cosy, comfortable, friendly, nice garden, perfect for kids, some farm animals (chicken, horses etc). I recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from skellefteå

Fint boende idylliskt beläget på landsbygden.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
En fantastiskt vacker plats där man finner det väldigt rogivande och kommer ner i varv. Mycket barnvänligt och vi kommer absolut att återvända hit i framtiden. Rekommenderas!