Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

More like a youth hostel than a hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: It was walking distance from the town, in which there were lots of choices for boulangeries, patisseries, cafes, restaurants, bars, grocers.
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom, install airconditioning, shuttle transport from station.
Location: Great choice of places to eat close by.
We booked this hotel to be close to a dive shop, to make it easy for early morning starts. No public transport close by, so we paid 63 euros to get a taxi from the train station. The room was tiny, no space to swing a cat, let alone store our luggage. The bathroom was really small - when sitting on the toilet, your chin was practically in the hand basin. Really convenient if you suffered from dysentery. The bed was horribly uncomfortable, it was hot, there was no airconditioning, at least there was a standard fan, but I can't imagine how horrible it would be in the peak of the summer heat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oceanside view

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice personal touch in decorating the room.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Well situated comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Arrived early but no problem. Hotel was not full so given free upgrade with ensuite and balcony. Very quiet road so opted to park in street rather than under hotel which looked tricky. Great location at bormes port which was only 2 minutes walk away. The area had a great feel to it with some really good but not expensive restaurants. Proprietor very helpful,good breakfast and a free pack up for lunch as I was off to the airport.
3 out of 5
by andy from Bishops Waltham UK

Inexpensive, clean and close to the beach

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had a short break in the lovely Bormes/La Faviere area and the hotel was fine for what we paid (35 euros pp a night including breakfast). It is a very short walk to the beach and restaurants and there is a nice breakfast area. Importantly the rooms were clean - an essential for us - and the breakfast was enough to fill you for most of the day. However the room was not air conditioned and we would book an AC room for future visits. It's a bit dated and would not suit some of our snootier friends but suited us fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

séjour normes les mimosas

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel très accueillant et propre a deux pas de la plage et du port.
4 out of 5
by Didier

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
hôtel proche du centre ville dans un quartier très calme.
1 out of 5
by Louis Armand


Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Déplorable. Salle d'eau avec WC très petite. Faut laisser la porte ouverte pourse laver les dents et s'habiller. Remontées d'égouts et une odeur permanente dans la chambre. Le petit déjeuner à 9€ ne contient que des produits bas de gamme. Si vous voulez des oeufs, vous avez une table de cuisson et une poêle à votre disposition. Fruits dans un état lamentable. Si vous n'avez pas d'autre solution que de dormir dans votre voiture alors allez y.
4 out of 5
by agnès

Très bon séjour

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel.Personnel charmant.Très bonne literie et environnement.Superbe vue mer.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels