Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't meet expectations.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Small twin room. We had a kettle but no cups or tea or coffee. Poor for a hotel, supposedly four star??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful. The breakfast items had many options to choose from.
Cons: AC system need to be improved.
Location: We spent most of our time around city center.
We stayed at this hotel during our visit to Seville. The hotel is far from city center and requires use of public transportation or taxi to go to city center or sight seeing spot. Our air condition did not work and had to sleep in very warm room. Staff was helpful. Discuss with manager about ac situation and did not provide any compensation. I recommend this hotel if you are okay to stay away from city center.
5 out of 5
by Mark from London

Would stay here again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed here for one night. The location was in an quiet neigbourhood and 15 minutes away from central Seville by car. Bus was also quite accessible from the hotel. We had a comfortable and quiet night during our stay. I would recommend this hotel if you dont mind travelling another extra 15 mins to the town centre, and also perfect as it is not too far from the airport which took us under 20 minutes by car in the morning. We would stay here again! P.s. Staff were friendly and helpfull as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Khalid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jay from Rochester hills,mi 48306

Not a 3 star may be 2 star

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Rude receiptinest,asked after walked in from long drive what do you want? When we her the name. Curtains and towel torn. Cofee kettle,but no cofee.making fun of us in there language,they we ceould not understand . No ref. In the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
budget hotel where wifi was not good in some areas and rooms need updating. I had to move rooms due to somebody had been smoking in the room previously. The hotel staff we're excellent and keen to help.