Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Václav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxsevilla Bormujos

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
We choose this hotel because it offered an apartment with a seperate bedroom, for our baby and offered a free continental breakfast (as advertised on hotels.com). The apartment itself was great, but the location and more importantly the attitude of it's staff let it down. The free breakfast was not provided as it was not printed on the voucher. Apparently we should have specified that we wanted the breakfast in the extra information box on booking. The hotel was incredibly difficult to find and the outdoor pool was disgusting. It was advertised as self catering, which consisted of two bowels and plates and no knifes or teaspoons, which is impressive considering it was supposed to cater for four people.My initial response was tears (mainly because of the frustration of trying to find it and the arguments we had regarding breakfast!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Ahoskie, NC

for extended stay only

Posted Jul 15, 2011
The only reason to stay at this hotel is that you are in Seville for a week or more and you want to save a few dollars on meals. That said, do not plan on cooking a Sunday roast dinner as the kitchens here are small. We ate breakfast at the apartment, ate our lunch in Seville, and when we returned to Bormujos had a small evening meal. We did save money doing this. The apartments here are well maintained and thoroughly cleaned every day. The staff is also friendly and helpful. The bus service to Seville is good and runs frequently. Be advised, however, that the last bus from Seville is at 10 in the evening. If you are interested in enjoying the nightlife of Seville, you will be taking taxis at 20 Euro each ride as most restaurants do not start serving dinner until 9. One last thing about the hotel, laundry service is on a reserved basis. There are 2 washing machines and 2 dryers, and the keys to the laundry room may be held all day by a user. Get in line! There is a grocery store next door. Be advised it is closed on Sundays and religious holidays. Also, in order to use a credit card you must spend at least 12 Euros
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las fotos no corresponden a la realidad

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Esta muy viejo y ,las instalaciones son muy viejas
1 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

Inget lyxigt Sevilla hotell

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Det var inget hotell, utan ett ocharmigt lägenhetshotell. Dålig belysning/ lampor fungerade ej. Inget toalettpapper dag två. Suck! Låg i ett köpcentrum. Ingenting att göra. 9 minuter till bussen. Kom inte genom hotellentren andra kvällen. Låst med järngrind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulouse

deception par rapport aux images vues sur internet

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Cons: l'entretien global et la décoration
Location: RIEN
cet hôtel était correct par rapport au tarif dont nous avons bénéficié mais si nous avions payes plus cher cela ne nous aurait pas été du tout hôtel un peu sinistre et décrépi entretien correct des locaux piscine très petite et assez mal entretenue petit déjeuner moyen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Lejos

Buena experiencia

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
Una gran relación calidad-precio. El servicio perfecto.
3 out of 5
by guillermo from madrid

correcto... buena relacion calidad precio

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
Personal amable.. hotel correcto... si buscas ahorrar pero sin renunciar a un buen servicio es ideal..