Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cardiff.

Fantastic Holiday

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Great hotel for our family holiday in Borovets. Very quiet hotel located in the forest. 2 storey suite so kids and us had a bedroom each. ok, you have to catch the courtesy bus or taxi (£5) to get to the slopes 5 minutes away and this is the trade-off as Borovets can become quite lively in the evening/early morning. Nice pool and very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but room for it to be better

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel but for skiing the location is difficult because you can’t walk to the town so it leaves you reliant on taxis if you want to head back to the hotel after 6pm. Room was large and loads of cupboard space but oddly despite having a kitchenette there was no cutlery and plates etc. Dinner there was ok but not brilliant. Breakfast was lukewarm but otherwise fine. Service was good and reception happy to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Located in the woods, our room had a view to the forest, really nice and quiet! Nice seperate sitting area. The only downside was the fact that there where no bodylotion/hydrants in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Jungmin

Peaceful place for family

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
We stayed in Euphoria Hotel during the Christmas Holidays. Vert peaceful friendly nice clean and modern hotel. Comparing other hotels in Borovets, Euphoria is located within 5min away from the main place( Restuarnag area, Gondola, chair ski lift area) We were satisfied with the Hotel. The only point to pick is that the breakfast is too monotone. Everyday is the same sortiment of egg, ham, bread. Sometimes apple & orange juice is like normal water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kate

Top class hotel in idyllic setting

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
I adored our time here - it's situated in the middle of beautiful forest land, the air is so clean and the hotel itself is wonderful. We stayed in an apartment suite and there was SO much space! Since we were there during the hotel's off season, we pretty much had the hotel and spa to ourselves!! It was glorious :) The outdoor hot tub, sauna and steam room were a highlight :) Would 100% stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sofia

Good and quiet hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Friendly hotels for those who want quiet, a bit far from the Borvits Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and grounds

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Shuttlebus
I stayed here with my 3 grown children on a skiing holiday. The hotel is lively and away from the Hussle and bustle of the town. Breakfast was pleasant but a little busy at times. Pool and sauna good. Hotel staff fantastic. I would say that in the morning the shuttle bus was over y crowded sometimes we had to get and pay for a taxi. Whilst the apartment was large and very pleasant the kitchen did not have any utensils, plates pans etc. Overall a great hotel just a little outside the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul Turkiye

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Staff especially in breakfast restaurant is not good, not polite. But this not include all staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skopje, Macedonia

Hotel in ski resort, but not for skiers

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Staff
Location: For skiers it is not perfect place. You should go by car or shuttle bus to the ski pistes and lifts. Perfect for spring and summer holidays.
The hotel needs a human touch. There is no ski depot, it has everything for 4 star hotel, the staff is not smiling at all. Small pool, no connectivity with outside jacuzzi, small restaurant which is at the same time lobby, reception, ala carte resstaurant... I looks that they've build a hotel by some standards, but it needs more finishing details.