Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel lumpy bed

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Great staff close to the airport nice breakfast lumpy bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Virginia

Nice Hotel great friendly staff my only complaint

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Everything was fine the staff is very friendly there was a buffet breakfast the price was very reasonable the bed was lumpy. But the bed was the same just about as all of the beds that I stayed at and my last 30 days on the road. It's only five minutes from the airport and if you get in late at night they will try to tell you the standard price is 200 grief you but you could find someone to take you for 150 and in the morning going back to the airport it's only 90 or 100. This is a big place in the country they were even having a wedding in one of the banquet areas when I arrived. I did not have a chance to try the restaurant only the breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Campbell River, BC, Canada

Loved it. Kids even more...

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Best for families, clean, friendly and very professional.
Cons: USB connectors by the bed
Location: Peaceful and quiet.
We had an early morning flight from Kiev and stayed over night at Kidev. WOW, what a wonderful place. Everything we needed was there. However, this is the first place we've been too that had the best setup for kids. We were able to attend a 2 hr conference, while the kids were busy the whole time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa, USA

Great hotel close to Boryspil airport

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Everything, beautiful grounds, can take a nice walk, couldn't believe how nice it was.
Cons: nothing
Location: We didn't look around because we were only looking for a nice place to stay next to the airport.
We had a 7:00 am flight so we decided to come back to Kiev the day before and find a hotel. This was a GREAT place. Clean, inexpensive ($52.00 per room which included breakfast) and a restaurant on the grounds as well. It is minutes from the airport which the hotel will shuttle you to for a small fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the Money....

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Quiet and close to the Airport.
I ran into a couple that recommended this hotel. It is close to the airport and is located in a quiet area. It is set up for maybe families, however, I was traveling alone and needed somewhere to stay over night close to the airport. Maybe 10 minutes away. It has a park, trails and maybe what some would call mini homes for rental. They also had rooms for me as well. They offered, breakfast in their Cafe, and even had airport shuttle for a small fee... The staff was friendly, knew English, and made my stay more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very nice little house close to the airport

Posted May 29, 2015
The hotel is made up of standard rooms and suites, essentially little houses. We chose a little house for our one night stay. The accommodations were excellent. The rooms were clean. There were flat screen TVs in every room. The hotel is very close to the airport so it is very convenient for morning flights out of KBP. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley, CA

Convenient to the airport was its virtue

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Quiet and out in the country. Remodeled room.
Cons: International size beds. The twin bed was only 30 inches wide vs 36 inches. A commitment to selling the room for the price quoted.
Location: Next to the airport. We were not there for a vacation so we didn't check out recreation.
Before even seeing the room, we learned at check-in that the hotel wanted $11 more for the room because, they claimed, of the change in exchange rate. It was about 8 pm, too late to change so we agreed but not happy. When I contacted Expedia, rather than take on the hotel, they gave us a $25 certificate for a future hotel. When a hotel agrees to sign on and quote price in dollars, it should abide by its agreement. Would they have given us a lower rate had the exchange gone their way? The quote on Expedia for the airport shuttle was way off - 50 cents vs $5. Needless to say, we had to pay the $5. We were about a mile away. In the US, it would have been a free shuttle. The hotel was quiet and remodeled. Free breakfast was on the 3rd floor with no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Kidev Park

Posted May 15, 2015
Close to airport. Clean. Not super modern but quiet and functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great for layover. Excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels