Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gonzales Louisiana

not oganized

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: getting coffe and breakfast at office in the mornings
Cons: they need to make sure there is enough towels in room when there is 3 people in a room and not 2 and would be nice if they could have coffee in rooms
Location: Bossier city Louisiana not much unless you gamble and like casinos
it is very unorganized and the place need alot of repairs pool never open the walls are falling on the outside and no coffee pots to fix coffee in the rooms and away from office to even go get a cup
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place to stay in Bossier City

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Beautiful area, very close to where we needed to be, great price, convenient, right off I-20 with a lot of places to eat, shop, get gas, etc. right around the corner. Very quiet on the inside which was amazing considering all the noise outside from other people and the interstate. Will be back next time we go to visit my sister and birth mother,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PINEVILLE,, LA

NASTIEST HOTEL IVE EVER BEEN TOO

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: BULLDOZE THE PLACE AND START OVER
CHECKED INTO TO ROOM 202 AND IT SMELLED SO BAD OF SMOKE YOU COULD BARELY BREATHE AND THE FLOOR WAS ABOUT TO CAVE IN BY THE AC UNIT. THEY SWITCHED US TO ROOM 240. IT SMELLED BETTER THAN THE FIRST ROOM BUT THE SHEETS WERE NOT CLEAN, THERE WAS A SPOT FROM THE PREVIOUS GUEST "RENDEZVOUS" I WENT BACK TO THE FRONT DESK AND ASKED FOR A REFUND & THEY TOLD ME SINCE I PREPAID THAT I COULD NOT GET A REFUND. THE MANAGER TOLD ME HE WOULD GIVE ME A REFUND BUT I WOULD HAVE TO GO THROUGH EXPEDIA. I CALLED EXPEDIA AND THE MGR TOLD THEM I COULD ONLY HAVE A 60% REFUND. IT'S BEEN 2 DAYS AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED A CALL BACK ABOUT A REFUND.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Unacceptable

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Friendlier staff. Staff needs too be concerned about the public staying at the motel. Make sure the room requested was ready.
Location: The location was good. Easy access to interstate.
Room was not ready. Was sent to two different rooms before finally getting a clean one. Was told they would bring us towels and we asked several times. Received a wash rag (which was left on door knob outside) but never received any towels. This was the worst experience I have ever had. Was suppose to have smoking room but did not. Only thing received asked for was a room on bottom floor. Handicap accessibility was not received.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, Texas

Drive on

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed one night while in route to a family reunion. The pictures on the site do not match the room at all. The sheets has signs of previous occupants. The spreads had large holes in them. The bathtub was dirty as well. The curtains were missing rings to hold them up. It was not the Fays Inn of my childhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Need to be upgraded

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I was not happy with my experience. The lady's at the front desk was very friendly. But the rooms need to be upgraded. The tv need to be upgraded as well.
2 out of 5
by Melvin

Never Again

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Manager had a attitude and the relief manager stayed on the phone during checkout.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barbara

You get what you pay for...

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was what we paid for... which wasn't much. I think the majority of my issues were due to where the room was located. The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't "Hotel Clean". It served its purpose.
5 out of 5
by Quashea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels