Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Very large rooms
Cons: More choices for breakfast
Great location ,clean large rooms. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Quiet even with a family reunion going on. Would stay again. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Menda D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you choosing to spend your holiday with us and hope that you will come again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Wonderful

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very nice place, great staff Please send my receipt
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Menda D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Your receipt should have come if your email was attached to your reservation. Please let us know if you don't get it. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Excellent

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Everything was perfectly in order, the staff were all so friendly and on top of every detail. The room was wonderfully spacious and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Menda D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best we can. I'm so glad you enjoyed your room. I hope we will have you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Texas

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and furnishings.
Great hotel. Was close to restaurants and freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Menda D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will return as our guest on your next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nic hotel close to the beach

Posted May 7, 2017
Pleasant ,wood have liked to use the jaquzzi but a part is on back order
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Menda D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We apologize that the hot tub wasn't available for use. Our maintenance staff is working diligently to have this fixed. We hope your stay was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to casinos

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: more variety at breakfast
Location: close to all entertainment
Friendly staff, I would prefer that pets not be allowed
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Menda D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to be our guest at the Homewood Suites! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that it fit your needs. We hope to have you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by April

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by SHaynes, Hotel Management
Thanks very much for staying with us! We hope your stay was enjoyable and welcome you back anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to CenturyLink for concert

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The room was very spacious with seperate living room and small kitchen. Had full size refridgerator but we only stayed one night.
Cons: Breakfast was ok and a little crowded due to small area for getting food. Beds were very firm, could be more comfortable.
Very nice location for concert at Centurylink. Very nice pool area and hot tub. Room was very spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Menda D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites while you were in town for the concert! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are ever in the area again, we would love to have you back as our guest!