Ratings based on 4,570 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
bath room was not clean and coffee pot and drinking glass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy place

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel staff was extremely courteous and friendly- front desk staff, casino staff, security and restaurant staff were all super nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awsome

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Beautiful room with lots of space. Amazing tub and the view was one of a kind. Outlet at the next light. I enjoyed everything and I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Oct 10, 2017
VERY NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL WITH LOTS OF AMENITIES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, Texas

Nice stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice staff, great buffet
Cons: if they checked the light bulbs
Location: Unfortunately, almost everything requires driving if going outside the hotel. It's be nice if things were walking distance .
Hotel was nice and staff was good overall. The only thing that didn't work in the room was a lamp. They also gave me a free buffet because it was my birthday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The bed was very comfortable. The room was very clean. Didn't like the ideal of having to pay the resort fee at checkout time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from housyon texas

Posted Oct 7, 2017
All was good location great Casino was an Antique machines ancient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff, Free Self Parking, Large Rooms, Clean Throughout
Cons: Did not like all the smoking I the casino
Location: Friendly Staff, Free Self Parking, Large Rooms, Clean Throughout, Next to Mall
Friendly Staff, Free Self Parking, Large Rooms, Clean Throughout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The staff is very friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I asked for my sheets to be changed on my bed. Instead of changing my sheets, the housekeeper just remade my bed as if the sheets had been changed.