Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not care for at all.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It did not look like anything the pictures looked like I was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay

Good for the night

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Location: It is a little hard to get to. Access from the main road is via a small side street, easy to miss.
Room was clean and comfortable, Breakfast was the best of out trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Hotel response

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Room was great but carpet old and dirty.We stayed the night, very quiet place with easy on, easy exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The hotel is within 5 minutes of the 6 main casinos in the area. Clean rooms and very helpful staff makes this place a great bargain.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

spend your money elsewhere

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
my husband and I stayed there for one night over the weekend the check in was smooth.. the lady that did our check-in was very nice and polite the problems arose when we arrived at our room when we open the door and went in we started kind of looking around the room and we noticed that we had dirty pillowcases on the bed a dirty comforter and in the bathroom there was two dirty bath towels. my husband went to the front desk the lady gave us new sheets new comforter new pillowcases new towels we change them ourselves on a positive note the air conditioner in that room was very cold and was comfortable but back to the not so good later that evening we decided we wanted some ice from the ice machine they have two of them on the premises both of them were broken and out of order when I went to the front desk to ask them if we could get some ice from their kitchen the guy told me they didn't have any which was very inconvenient if I wanted something to drink and had no ice.. the next morning they had a nice hot cold breakfast my problem on that is they had gravy to go on biscuits I decided I was going to have some and put it on top of my food later the lady who was in charge of the breakfast told my husband that the gravy was not suitable for eating that it had not been hot and that the crock pot it was in had not been warm at all.. she tells him after I put it on my food and nearly gagged. it tasted like clumpy flour, extra salty. Just nasty.. they shouldn't have served it.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
(Room 131) The room was not very clean. The shower curtain had brown stains on it. The toilet was flushed one time and then continue to run after flushing. The towels were dirty with black spots on it like mold. Although the room was non smoking it smelled like someone had just smoke two packs of newports in the room.