Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pflugerville

Renovations badly needed!!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The hotel is in bad need of renovations!!!! It has 3 floors and no elevator! Never been to one that didn't! This needs to be made known beforehand! The A/C ran LOUDLY all night long! The breakfast was great!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waxahachie tx

Posted Oct 23, 2017
1st room noisy ac. 2nd room too cold and heat not available on ac/heater. Checked out early.never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kempner, TX

worst place ever

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I travel a lot. On business for 30 years and on leisure as long. The name Ramada led me to book this place even though the low rate was a little surprising. Upon arrival, first room had a moldy smell, the AC unit's fan motor made a terrible noise. Switched rooms. Hair from previous guests on bathtub rim; coffee maker not working; carpet filthy and over used. etc. Breakfast room had no lights, so they set up a construction beam.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shreveport

rude staff and not organized

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We got locked out at 11 p.m. in our room and they were stating that we did not pay for the room that day which I had a receipt and I had a confirmation number showing that I did pay through Expedia the manager was very rude he would not give me his name he wouldn't even give the Expedia agent her name this it was ridiculous I mean you wait till 11 at night to kick us out and say we didn't pay for the room when I'm showing you that it's paid for I had to get on the phone with Expedia he was threatening to call the cops and Expedia had to call him to let him know that our room was paid for he was just rude and did not want to cooperate they kept me kept putting me on hold or they would hang up on me I will never be back to Ramada Inn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed bugs go somewhere else

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Let me make it short, It has huge bed bug problem, I couldn't sleep all night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 4000 Industrial Drive Bossier Louisiana

Bossier

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
the first night was miserable first off there was no fridge in the room when the website said there was (needed this for insulin) second unless we wanted to sleep in the bathroom it was HOT! The night desk people just didn't care but the next morning I spoke to the young lady at the desk and she said well you need to be comfortable so let me move you and took great care of us
1 out of 5
by Michael

Not a very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not very clean, run down, no working ice machine at location. Was told that they could only issue one door card, because they had hem on order.
3 out of 5
by Jammie

Ok

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok