Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by duc from Paris

Bon accueil et bonne adresse pour un court séjour

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Le propriétaire est charmant et nous a préparé des bons breakfasts . La chambre n'est pas très grande et la baignoire est vetuste . À part cela tout était bien .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not recommended.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't realize it was a room with shared bath (4 rooms share one bathroom). My room window facing a busy street and was very noisy at night. It was very nice of the owner to allow me to cancel my 2nd night without penalties. The only pleasant of my stay was to meet the inn keeper Byron, who is a very nice person and very informative.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersy

Posted Oct 23, 2015
I booked this hotel but looking at the condition I decided to go to another hotel. They did not refund any money and above all we're putting cancellation panelty of additional $ 200.....bigggggg mistake
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We will never stay here again.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
A poor excuse for a B&B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Becky from Norton Shores, Mi

Location Location Location

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
This B&B is ideally located in Cambridge, walking distance to shopping, dining, and Harvard. Lovely experience with owners and staff. Travelers should be prepared for 3 flights of stairs (free exercise!) and a shared bathroom. Kitchen is accessible to guests and was a nice feature. Wifi works great. Bed was very comfortable. Staff is a wealth of knowledge and information. I will be staying here again when in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Simo Tapio from Helsinki

Toimiva B&B Cambridgessa

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
B&B:n huoneet (3) ovat vähän nuhjuisen puutalon kolmannessa kerroksessa. Käytävällä on jaettu kylpyhuone sekä keittiö aamiaista varten. Huone oli pienehkö ja sänky leveä, mutta normaalimittaisellekin melko lyhyt. Kadulle olevassa huoneessa voi kuulua liikenteen melua aamulla ja illalla, yöllä alue oli rauhallinen. Jaettu kylpyhuone oli siisti. Aamiaisen sai sovittua haluamakseen ajaksi seuraavaksi aamuksi. Bostonin alueen hintatasoon suhteutettuna kohtuuhintaista majoitusta, B&B:ssä kaikki toimi ja hoitui sovitusti. Harvardin kampukselle lyhyt 5 minuutin matka, lähimmälle metroasemalle noin 10 minuuttia. Cambridgen keskustan ravintolat ja palvelut metroaseman lähellä.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JONATHAN SEGUN from NIGERIA

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. NO DIRECTION. NOBODY TO PICK CALLS NOR REPLY MAILS. NO PROVISION FOR ONLINE PAYMENT .IT WAS A WASTED HARD EARNED MONEY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ORLANDO from Madrid, Spain

Not for the picky travellers...

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hard to find B&B is hard to find, but very conveniently located. What the owners lack on care for the property, Byron, the housekeeper, makes up in kindness: he keeps the place alive and well functioning, entertains with wonderful conversations, and cooks masterful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Gothenburg

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
A nice BnB in the Harvard University area. We were well taken care of by Byron the innkeeper who served lovely breakfast with good stories every morning.