Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield IL

Nice hotel in Finacial District

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The staff was great, and location is perfect for my work. I will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Great, I was there for one night but it was incredible because you want me to add more I'm going to fill it bs now
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Class A Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bigger business center
Great hotel! Great location, friendly staff, clean environment. I have zero complaints about my 4 days stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in central location.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The room and location. A+
Cons: It seems a general trend for Boston but the price is very high.
Location: Faneuil hall, The aquarium, back bay.
Very good hotel in central location. Hotel staff were excellent, giving great recommendations for what to do in boston. The room was clean and modern with loads of light and air. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

The noise level was off the charts!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity to shopping and eats.
Cons: Noise control
I travel 200+ days per year and am very accustomed to staying in all kinds of hotels. I thought this would be a nice treat for my wife. We were on the 8th floor and it was as if there were no windows. The noise from the street was insane. Add the noise from the hallway and there was no sleep what so ever. Hotel is convenient to many shops and eats. This hotel gets a thumbs down from this traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Great hotel right downtown!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great hotel. The staff were nice, the hotel was clean and it's super central to all things touristy. Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great location, very clean, modern rooms. Hotel staff was helpful, we had am enjoyable stay with no incidents
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice hotel right where I needed to be. Very happy with my stay and would recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Great location. Love the style. Rooms are spacious with a wonderful modern design. We could see the old state house from our window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

Nice and clean,perfect location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Nice and clean, friendly staffs. Really good location. Check out time is a little bit early Though.