Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Fantastic hotel that's close to everything but still feels very private. Amazing and accommodating staff made us feel special at all times!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great location on wharf and down town. Walking distance to most attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Craig B. Dir. of Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and for the review, it is appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod , Ma

Battery Wharf -close to the action

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The hotel is very nice experience. The location is great -I do think that a discount should be given to overnight guests for parking. We live on the Cape but going to Boston is a long ride. So staying over in town is a nice option .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Craig B., Dir. of Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the review, we appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice Hotel in a great spot, great view!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: TV services, Dircetv was bad.
Location: A lot of restaurants, markets and attractions, it is in very good location.
Great service, very nice and clean hotel, new, great spot, near very good restaurants, attractions, markets, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Craig B, Dir. of Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and for the review, we appreciate it! We hope to see you again the next time you visit Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Excellant experience, would definitely return! Beautiful hotel and accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Craig B., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the review, we appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Close to everything.
Checked in and went to the Red Sox Opening Day. Grabbed a taxi and off we went. Came back late and had drinks in the bar downstairs. Slept like a baby. Mattress and pillows were comfy. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Craig B., Dir. of Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the kind review, we appreciate it. We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Go Sox!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Very nice hotel with a central location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very secure and not very noisy. There was no noisy from nearby traffic or other noisy hotel guests. The room was state of the art.
Cons: The mattress should be replaced with better quality.
Location: Quincy market, TD Garden, Segway rides, the Aquarium, tour buses and tons of restaurants are located nearby.
We enjoyed the security of the building. You can't get in or up the elevator without scanning a working room key. The valet was very nice, courteous and helpful in finding our room and learning how to access the building. The room was state of the art. TV speakers in the bathroom. Toilet separated by foggy glass door from the rest of the room. Relaxing shower and tons of technology to play with. Our only complaint was the lumpy mattress. It definitely wasn't the same quality as the rest of the hotel. The location was great. We were able to walk to Quincy Market and TD Garden easily. Plenty of things to see and do in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Craig, Dir. of Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the review. We're happy that you mostly enjoyed your stay and your comments in regards to your mattress will be used in order to better serve our future guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for the wonderful review. We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was bery courteous and nice, very accommodating. Weather was tough and not good gor walking, unfortunately. Otherwise, as right by the water; so, Spring or Summer would be a very good time to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the review. Sorry about the weather, but we hope to see you again in the spring/summer when it's nicer out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sight seeing

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This hotel was on easy walking distance for sight seeing and great restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Craig, Director of Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the review, we appreciate it!