Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Super clean and quiet.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great location. Super clean and quiet. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Wonderful position right on the water and within reach of restaurants and tourist attractions
Hotel is large and modern, right on the waterfront. Room was large, bright, clean and very comfortable. David, the concierge, was very helpful with local maps and information. The Wi-Fi was a bit problematic as it should allow 2 devices to be used at once but wouldn't. Staff were very helpful and waived the internet fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles super

Posted Oct 3, 2016
11 Tage Bosten, alles perfekt. Bosten ist eine Reise wert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Short Trip to Boston

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: On the waterfront in the wharf district. Plenty to do nearby!
Wonderful hotel. On the Pier. Great location. Ate in the hotel restaurant - excellent. Lovely staff. Only negative was we could stay only one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glastonbury

Not enough for the $$$.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Went to a college alumni meeting at their restaurant. Stayed the night. Hotel was five buildings. We were on 3rd floor in building #5. Room was modern, clean. Chairs were comfortable. Bed was not made up correctly and therefore uncomfortable. Noise from restaurant across street woke me up 3x. Location close to Italian neighborhood. Great restaurants nearby. Checked out. Still waiting for itemized bill. Car was parked by hotel. When returned, car seat moved, mirrors moved and radio station changed. That's a first for me. Wouldn't go there again. Not for $500 per night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lovely place. Room had a few minor issues( couldn't regulate Ac very well, marks on walls) We were never instructed in the use of the room card but we managed,no information in the room as to what was available within the facility. But overall lovely place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan.

Great property in north end.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The property was fantastic. New and beautiful accommodations. Service was horrible. It was difficult to find anyone at the desk, let alone a concierge. While they told us they would find is a cab in the morning, there was no one at the desk to follow through and no valet. I'm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great walk to north end freedom trail

Posted Sep 13, 2016
50$ per day valet outrageous. No free internet. Already quite expensive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 12, 2016
We got there and it took an extra 30 minutes for them to get us a room then when we got tot he room the Pringles u have to pay for in the room where half open then we asked for a room service menu which was not there in the first place I had to go in to the restaurant and get the food my self and then they lost are luggage with in a matter of 30 minutes.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect location and very clean rooms.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The two staff that were on when we checked in did not seem as though they had much experience, and could not make keys.
The only negative experience was unfortunately the first impression when the ladies working at the time did not know how to make room keys. Perhaps the machine was broken, but when we were walked to our room across the street in the blowing rain and wind the two men at the door did not help or look up, and the lady who guided us there was texting. It was all very unprofessional, but everything after that was amazing.