Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, NY

Disappointing.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The room was cean. Hotel was quiet. Free hot breakfast was supposed to be included each day. The first 2 days were fine, but when we went to get breakfast on day 3 they were not set up. No one was there. We asked at the front desk and he said he "guessed they weren't coming in". There was no explanation, no advance warning and the front desk seemed completely unaware.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice & friendly hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
nice hotel staff was very friendly & so helpful . has a shuttle to Harvard square & alewife station . full breakfast was good & staff was so caring for any need we had . if we ever go back to Cambridge we will stay here . once again thank you to all staff . house keeping - breakfast - shuttle drivers & front desk . david brasfield from tenn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Es un buen hotel, cerca de harvard, habitaciones limpias y comodas, no hay muchas opciones para comer cerca de ahi,estacion de tren(metro) a l km, en un sitio tranquilo, personal amable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
The only thing was there were sirens at all times
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Not so recommend

Posted May 13, 2016
There was terrible stain on the pillows which was really disgusting. In the second morning at about 8 o'clock, the hotel was trying to rennovate something, someone was hitting the wall really hard, so I woke up really annoyed. Really unpleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

静かな郊外

Posted May 6, 2016
レッドラインのAlewife駅徒歩10分程度のロケーションで、ハーバードのメインキャンパスまでドアトゥドアで30分程度。便利でした。 ホテルの隣にホールフーズマーケット、向かいにトレイダージョーがあるため、日用品の現地調達、買い食いにも便利。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The later night staff was great when I checked in and returned from my business each day. I did not return until after midnight.
It was a nice hotel to stay in while traveling. The rooms were clean and tidy. The hotel staff was great. The breakfast in the morning was good and there was a nice variety for everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Great Location But Are Hotels Pricing like Airline

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location Location Location
The location was great. It was 5 minutes to Harvard Square. The breakfast was very good, above the standard hotel breakfast. I was really disappointed, if fact, put off when I was charged for parking because I booked at a 3rd party site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ste-clotilde,Québec,Canada

Bel hotel,bien situé et proche de tout en voiture.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Tout est parfait
Cons: rien
Location: proche des resto,magasin et autoroute.
Le personnel est toujours prêt a aider et tout faire pour rendre le séjour agréable(Wilson). Propreté et lit très confortable.calm et petit déjeuner bon.Café a volonté 24/24 très apprécié.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent stay! Better than expected!

Posted May 2, 2016
My stay at the Best Western was awesome! The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The continental breakfast was perfect. The shuttle to get to the Harvard area was so helpful! The hotel was totally packed when I was there, but it was still nice and quiet. This place was also conveniently located next to whole foods and the liquor store. I would definitely stay here again!