Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Other than the two nights we stayed costing more than I'm really comfortable paying, our overall experience was worth the price. All staff were super helpful and friendly. Great location and views from our harbor side window. Was within walking distance of great restaurants, our concert venue, and places to shop. The hotel itself was impeccably fashioned with everything I could imagine a great luxury hotel having. The beautiful flower displays were personally my favorite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased you had everything you needed for an exceptional stay. All of us at the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf would love to welcome you back for another great getaway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It's soooooo good, definitely you will enjoy your stay, I recommend the room for couples.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for your great review, we hope you'll plan another visit soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back to the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable and helpful staff

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Was a really wonderful room with a fabulous view. He reason I didn't give it a perfect score is because I feel that the lobby needs a freshening up. Otherwise was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback, and we'll certainly share it with our management team. We are glad to hear your stay was comfortable and that our staff was attentive. Thank you, and we would love to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Boston!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boston Harbor Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
super nice staff and rooms.
5 out of 5
by denise from Irvine, CA

Best Hotel Ever!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in over 200 hotels, and the staff at this hotel is the nicest staff of anywhere I've ever stayed. This hotel is impeccable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Epitome of classy

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Everything was perfect from the views of the city to the turn down service where they place bottles of water next to your bed with slippers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed all the special touches provided to ensure your comfort during your time here with us at the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf. It was a pleasure to have you here, and we hope that you will visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hillsborough ca

Quiet location for Boston marathon weekend

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Wonderful hotel for the Boston marathon. Walking distance to the north end restaurants and on the water. Only the second hotel in my lifetime where the doormen learn your name when you check in and use it throughout the next three days. Superb quality of service by all staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and compliments to our staff members. Our team takes pride in providing our guests with stellar service to ensure their stay is nothing short of excellent. Thank you, and please stay again at the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf!
5 out of 5
by Amir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding!!