Ratings based on 1,767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great location - easy for sightseeing and going to baseball game
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swansea, Wales

Convenient for shopping v easy access to metro

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Lovely, friendly city. Lots of charm and character. Plenty of site seeing, culture, walks, shops and boat trips. Definitely recommend a city break here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Always enjoy staying here for the right price. One issue I have is paying for WiFi...that should be provided
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at and will stay there on my next vist
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Hotel was nice and classy in a posh area. Suite was large, however, there was a layer of dust all over the room. The mattress was also in terrible condition. It felt like I was sleeping on a fold out sofa bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel was clean but staff wasn't very friendly. Mentioned it was our honeymoon and they didn't care it was a special trip for us. They not only tried to give us a room type other than what we booked but we had to wait over an hour for the room we had originally booked to be cleaned and it was after 7pm. Good location though. Champions was good. Definitely gping to try a different hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel centrally located

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel right downtown in back bay next to a T stop on the green line, lots of good restaurants near by. The room was nice and clean but the air conditioner could have worked better and there is no mini fridge in the room. Also I felt the wifi was extremely over priced at $12.00 a day. Cocktails at the lounge were very good but also a little pricy. Overall this is a good hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

It's a hotel period

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: There's no scope
Location: Perfect location
It's a busy business hotel with the hustle and bustle of Penn station. Rooms are small and tight. There's no luxury, you've got the basics only. Check in check out nothing more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Comfy beds great staff excellent all around. Walking distance from a lot of things
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and all the amenities to match

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Perfect in every way. Would go back in minute. Staff and hotel were awesome.