Ratings based on 1,750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Comfy beds great staff excellent all around. Walking distance from a lot of things
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and all the amenities to match

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Perfect in every way. Would go back in minute. Staff and hotel were awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Excellent service

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great location with excellent staff. Concierge was especially helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
とても便利な立地にあるのと、窓から見える景色もいいです。 寒いときも暑いときもモールと建物内の通路でつながっているのも魅力です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the hotel attracted me the most and the location.
Cons: Please be sure that room is ready at check-in time 4pm.
My stay was excellent. Convenient location. Got to the hotel 3 pm, I was told room wasn't ready that I will get a text when the room is ready. I checked again at 4 pm, room was still not ready. Waited for 1 1/2 hour then I got the text that room is ready @ 5:30 pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Well situated hotel with good amenities.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Position, pool and gym. Proximity to interesting areas of Boston.
Cons: Coffee shop was under refurbishment, which would have been a good place to stop off.
Location: We went to Harvard on the hop on/off bus. Did a couple of trips to Cape Cod and Martha's vineyard. Whale watching was great.
This hotel is in a great position, near to lovely Newbury street for interesting Back Bay shopping and eating and linked by walkways to 2 air conditioned malls, very useful in 100 degree heat this week. The Prudential has the sky walk tower for great views over Boston. The hotel is near enough to walk to Boston common and the Freedom Trail, near to train stations for easy transit to ferries, 4 stops, about 10 minutes away, 5 dollars return fare. Whale watching was amazing. We used the hotel gym and pool which were very good, our room was well serviced daily, well stocked with coffee and tea each day, useful sized fridge in the room, and a huge supermarket opposite. The hotel was busy, but all staff we met were very helpful. Our room had 2 double beds and was comfortable with a view of the river and MIT. We would stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
excelente, alto precio pero buen hotel xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx muy mal tener que llenar todo esto para que deje la claificion ...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Night in Boston

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: See above
En route to a family funeral on the Cape. Flew in night before. Hotel was centrally located; lots of options for food and very active lobby area. Perfect for what we wanted
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Size of the double beds.... should be queens
Location: Duck Boat Tours, Fenway Park was a 12 minute walk, closest T was 3 minute walk, mall across the street with lots of stores and restaurants
Location of this hotel was excellent! The T was a 3 minute walk and you could very easily access any of the major attractions for the city. I hotel staff was very welcoming and extremely helpful in giving us directions (that first day trying to figure out which end is up). They even gave us an 'extra' Charlie card to use! The room was clean and cool, which was very nice to come home to. My kids loved the pool and the views were fantastic! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great location to walk all over Boston

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful hotel with a river view. Location is great for sight seeing, walking, food, shopping and Fenway