Ratings based on 2,027 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great experience only thing I didn't care for was your elevator system
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to everything back bay.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice hotel with excellent staff. Close to everything back bay and the fens. Upper level rooms have great views of the river and Cambridge. Whack you a little on valet parking but oh well. Overall great stay, again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Check-in smooth, concierge helpful with selecting restaurants. Lots of eating places nearby. Eataly and grocery across the street. Subway accessible without going outside. Rental care services available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Netflix

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Enjoyed that there was Netflix accessibility. Having a refrigerator in the room was an unexpected pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: great location
Cons: water temp in shower
Location: great location near everything food shopping tour buses great location
the hotel is really nice near everything has everything my only problem was the water in the shower was not hot I told the hotel but nothing happened other than that its a nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Quiet room Comfortable beds Nice pool and whirlpool Great lobby with bar amdvtestaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and somewhat swanky

Posted Jun 2, 2017
My boyfriend and I booked a room with a king bed that was also supposed to have a fridge. Was disappointed when we walked in and saw two doubles. And no fridge. But we were only there for one night and the rooms are the same price so didn't want to bother with trying to change. My job was paying for it anyway. Room service was good and we didn't get a chance to use the pool but it looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Everything about this hotel was first class and really handy for everything- tours, shops , restaurants. Staff really friendly. Sports bar great although one niggle- they closed off the lounge some evenings do no where to sit. Lobby was draughty so could sit there to use wifi. Starbucks was a zoo!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Came to Boston to see a game in Fenway and thoroughly enjoyed the City.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Great Location

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing Stay. Staff was very helpful.