Ratings based on 2,007 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and somewhat swanky

Posted Jun 2, 2017
My boyfriend and I booked a room with a king bed that was also supposed to have a fridge. Was disappointed when we walked in and saw two doubles. And no fridge. But we were only there for one night and the rooms are the same price so didn't want to bother with trying to change. My job was paying for it anyway. Room service was good and we didn't get a chance to use the pool but it looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Everything about this hotel was first class and really handy for everything- tours, shops , restaurants. Staff really friendly. Sports bar great although one niggle- they closed off the lounge some evenings do no where to sit. Lobby was draughty so could sit there to use wifi. Starbucks was a zoo!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Came to Boston to see a game in Fenway and thoroughly enjoyed the City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to be

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: location
Location: you could do everything in walking distance
I found the staff to be friendly well mannered and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great Hotel in Boston

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Room, Gym, breakfast
Cons: Internet access
Location: Great location. Close to everything
Great hotel, nice facilities. Great gym and pool. One of the best I saw. Healthy breakfast. Nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Love the Starbucks inside!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great location to convenation center. Didn't have to go outside for two days while it snowed!! Comfy beds and good shower. Love the Starbucks inside the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Best exercise facility we have ever seen in a hotel. Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Jinjin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
finding this hotel and its parking for the first time was a NIGHTMARE. i left a very sentimental jacket in my room ....and after speaking to Edward in lost and found i feel extremely FRUSTRATED. He repeatedly could not locate my name and continued to say I was not at this hotel. I was disconnected and switched to an incorrect hotel. finally after choosing account payable I found an agent that located my reservation, Kendra. Kendra is extremely efficient and professional!! My Lulu Lemon black pullover was definately left in my room. It was a gift from my late husband Pat. It is unacceptable that this item is lost. Based on my difficulty in simply inquiring about it, I am confident it is now being worn by an employee of Marriot. Perhaps an email to all housekeeping staff that no questions asked this item needs to be returned. PLEASE help mne locate this jacket. Sincerely, Mary A Lynch-Launder
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels