Ratings based on 1,988 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Came to Boston to see a game in Fenway and thoroughly enjoyed the City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to be

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: location
Location: you could do everything in walking distance
I found the staff to be friendly well mannered and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great Hotel in Boston

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Room, Gym, breakfast
Cons: Internet access
Location: Great location. Close to everything
Great hotel, nice facilities. Great gym and pool. One of the best I saw. Healthy breakfast. Nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Love the Starbucks inside!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great location to convenation center. Didn't have to go outside for two days while it snowed!! Comfy beds and good shower. Love the Starbucks inside the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Best exercise facility we have ever seen in a hotel. Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Shopping I

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Always great, plenty of shopping and in the winter , no coat needed as it is connected to two malls😄 Always professional front desk fast and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference Participant

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Elevators. Concierge. Location.
Cons: Wi-Fi slow to conference areas.
Location: Great location.
Attended a conference held at the hotel. Rooms for conference were well lit, clean and comfortable. Personal accommodations were in line with expectations from a Marriot. Hotel and personnel were pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Attended a conference.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The guest rooms were very quiet.
Cons: More on-site dining options.
Location: Lots of great shopping nearby.
Overall, my experience was fine. Some of the hotel staff were not very helpful. It looked to me those employees seemed very tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, elegant

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, very comfortable bed and pillows
Cons: not a thing!
Location: We visited our daughter at Northeastern University so had numerous choices of dinner options.
Easy check in. Parking garage underneath was convenient although pricy (but as it is Boston, not a huge surprise). Check out was by the TV as an option and this was really easy. Room was BEAUTIFUL with a great view of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great room, if we can choose the view face downtown, would be wonderful.