Ratings based on 1,828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Recomendable

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Estuvimos en noviembre por 4 noches La habitación era correcta Aceptaban un niño sin costo en camas existentes Éramos 5 Las camas eran chicas para compartir, pero la habitación estaba bien Había heladera El personal fue muy amable La ubicación muy buena En frente hay un StarMarket Desde el hotel se accede al Providence Mall EL VALET PARKING es caro (u$s 54) pero nos resultaba más cómodo El check oír fue rápido y sin inconvenientes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, USA

Good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very convinience. Good location. Very good pool and fitness center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Perfect location to stay out of the elements. It's connection to the mall and dozens of stores was great. Kids loved the pool!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudney, Australia

Avoid this hotel poor service just to busy to care

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything. Customer service. Trained staff. Interested staff.
Location: Location great in Back Bay. Easy for tourist activities, shopping, transport, eating. But I was there for work.
What is good about this hotel-other then great position at Copley in Back Bay. Nothing. Treat customers poorly-to busy to care really. Reception staff are either arrogant, with a nonchalant unhelpful attitude or just poorly trained in customer service. Rooms were clean. Old fitout-needs refurbishment. Wifi is of low quality. I often go to Back Bay and will never go to the Marriott. Even though I had phoned ahead indicating I would not arrive the night of the booking due to delays, I would still pay for the room to have access early in the morning. Guess what-gave it away. No record of phone call. Still charged me and the other customer. I had to really spend over an hour arguing with a manager to find me a room. Booked through Expedia who by the way were as unhelpful in dealing with the matter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick and Easy

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: There is a mall within the hotel
Check in was easy, room services was great, and we were able to late checkout which made our travel timing a lot easier on us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーション最高

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: ダックツアーの乗り場は目の前。バックベイ駅も近くコミュータートレインにも乗れる。オレンジラインにも乗れるが雰囲気が良くないのであまりオススメしない。プルデンシャルセンターのフードコートはなくなっていた。
ホテル二階のスポーツバーはリーズナブルな料金でおすすめできる。リーガルシーフードがちかくに引っ越して来たので便利。プルデンシャルショッピングセンターにも歩道橋でつながっている。スターマーケットも目の前でお寿司も売っているしCVSよりリンツやラッセルストーバーのチョコはお値打ちだった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Overall, a lovely hotel. The pillows were a bit limp and need replacing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

pleasant stay but expensive extras

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Very convenient to Boston back Bay Area
Hotel is conveniently located. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. However, $12.50 per day for wifi when paying $450 per night plus another $40 per day for parking was outrageous. In addition if you plan on using the Starbucks in the hotel, leave yourself a good 30 minutes. The line is crazy no matter what time of day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Back Bay location

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Close to Northeastern University, Prudential Center, Copley Square & Newbury Street shopping. Very friendly staff and excellent gym with pool and hot tub.
Cons: Room was a bit small and dark with no view. The 2 beds were full size when we were expecting Queen size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great location - easy for sightseeing and going to baseball game