Ratings based on 4,321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Great location. Clean room and staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall fantastic

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Great location. Great restaurant, bars. Top notch service. Room a shade small, otherwise it would have been five stars across the board.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse, ny

Good location and helpful staff

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Near T stop, Boston Commons, Downtown Crossing, and Fanueil Hall. Staff was helpful and extremely nice. Rooms are small for family of four, but we didn't spend much time in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant, beautiful hotel with exceptional staff

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Wonderful night stay at this beautiful old hotel perfectly located within walking distance to the theater district and harbor attractions. From the minute you pull up with your car to welcoming valets, friendly professional front desk staff, helpful concierges, and attentive wait staff, the Parker house does it right!!! The room was lovely and comfortable with all amenities and the hotel lobby with its abundance of comfortable seating was exceptionally beautiful and well maintained. We will be back again and again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Location

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Omni Hotel Is located in the heart of Boston. Accessible to the transit system, near the harbor, surrounded by pools of great restaurants and sight seeing. Awesome location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, a nice experience

Posted Aug 26, 2015
The staff was incredibly friendly. Never had a bad exchange with any of them. Very eager to help with directions for those that want to explore. The location was perfect for me: walking distance to Boston Common, the Convention Center, and more amazing food and sights than I was able to visit. It was maybe a 3 minute walk to mass transit so travel to/from Logan was a breeze. The room seemed a bit cramped for the cost and the internet simply wasn't usable, especially for a $10/day upcharge. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
This is a beautiful hotel in the heart of Boston. It was a wonderful stay for our family of five.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked location downtown near everything.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The room was very clean. Hotel overall appearance is older but staff was very accommodating. hotel is close to tours and capital blding also Boston Commons park. Great location for sightseeing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great close to the park and subway statio

Posted Aug 22, 2015
I had a great time. I did not like paying for the Internet. It should be included into the hotel price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Staff was pleasant, room was very clean. Bathroom could have use some freshening up but was clean. Nice big towels! Hotel was close to lots of scenic spots, theater, shopping.