Ratings based on 4,603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, CT

One of our favorite hotels in Boston

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The Omni Parker House is a truly delightful hotel, one of our favorite hotels in Boston. The lobby is extraordinary. The restaurant and both bars are excellent. Service throughout the hotel couldn't be any nicer or more professional. A couple of minor complaints - our mattress and pillows were a bit too hard. And the seal around the window needs some attention. Notwithstanding the two minor issue, Omni Parker is a terrific place to stay in Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Location Location

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Location and service
Cons: It could be brighter.....
Location: Shops, Restaurants , Freedom Trail, History, the harbor ... great get away....
Great Location , Great People, Great Time.... A charming hotel with excellent service. Close to everything.... A great place to stay for some R & R
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien situado

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Cdo llegue una srita no muy amable y me dio una habitacion muy chica y sin ventana, mucho ruido en el cto de junto y pedi cambio de habitacion y un muchacho Anthony muy amable, me hizo el cambio de habitacion y tido bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for visiting downtown Boston

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Elegance and charm
The Parker House Hotel is a classy hotel. It is elegant and charming with a very attentive staff. It is located on the Freedom Trail, which is filled with history, and is a 2 to 15 min walk to some of the best restaurants and pubs in Boston including the hotel restaurant. Definitely worth a visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Located very near to Mass State House and Suffolk University
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

ボストンの観光中心,交通至便なクラシックホテル

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: クラシックホテルであり,ニューイングランドのホテルとして雰囲気が良く,かつ便利.
Cons: なし
ボストンコモン近く. Old City Hall正面で,フリーダムトレイルに沿って動きやすい. 雰囲気,スタッフ,歴史もあり,建物内歴史探索もお薦め.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient traditional but renovated hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
It's housed in a historic building so rooms are a lot smaller than usual. It was clean and comfortable though. Hotel staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Patriots game and dinner with son

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Great bar to watch Patriots game with all sorts of interestng people who were enjoying Boston.
Cons: Some foods don't lend themselves to buffet breakfast; they need to be prepared for the customer to be fresh.
Location: Easy access to all parts of Boston; museeums, great restaurants, shopping.
Great location. Happy interesting guests. Loved Dutch Painters exhibit at MFA. Loved Cinquecento restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We had a great time at this beautiful hotel. We loved the history it holds. It was fun to sit at table 40, where JFK proposed to Jacqui!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

古き良き伝統

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: 立地、サービス水準の高さ、歴史
Cons: 特になし
Location: 立地は非常に良い。レッドライン・グリーンラインの接続駅であるpark street 駅の目の前にある。
伝統ある装飾に彩られたロビーに迎えられ、観光気分が盛り上がる。 部屋はシンプルだが居心地がよく、立地も上々。