Ratings based on 5,482 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach Fl

Wonderful hotel close to everything we needed.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Enjoyed our stay restaurant was so good of course Boston creme was our dessert delicious had two nights!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on the Freedom Trail, great location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The Omni was great and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay there again as it was in a great location. Our only complaint was with the valet service. They were very disorganized and some of them are not very friendly. The Omni staff explained they are separate company from Omni. Watch your bill as the chart try to charge us extra for valet and wait times are very long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Beautiful, historic hotel, excellent location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
On the Freedom Trail, walking distance to so many historic sites and the water front. Restaurants and bars on site. Not far from the airport. Very convient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, England.

Great hotel with an amazing history.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We had a great time at this hotel, we had a king suite which had great views and was in brilliant condition. The staff were helpful and it has an amazing atmosphere. Our only issue was the food in the restaurant wasn't to our taste but that's just personal choice. Great hotel highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel great staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Location: great
fantastic beverage Manager in the Parker Bar. The staff was top nock I always want to stay at the Omni
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

The hotel was centrally located

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Historic in the sense that it is like walking into the 1930's era.
Cons: The room I stayed in, which was very small, did not have enough outlets, so to charge my phone I had to move a chair, and unplug a lamp.
Location: Mentioned above.....
The hotel was centrally located for my needs, providing a 5 minute walk to where I had scheduled meetings over a 2 day period. During my downtime, everything was also an easy walk, whether you want to visit the Boston Common, Faunal Hall, restaurants, or local taverns. I'm not usually comfortable in cities, but I felt safe walking around that section of Boston, even in the early evening hours. If you happen to be taking the "T" into Boston for this hotel, it is the Red Line, and you should exit at the Park Street stop. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk, so no need for a taxi/Uber to get there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Weekend in Boston

Posted May 22, 2017
All good but bathroom smaller than those on a cruise ship!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean and comfy

Posted May 20, 2017
Clean, neat, quiet room. Small but doable for one person on a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

My Boston trip

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: The location
Location: So many things nearby, Boston Common, Cheers Restaurant and Bar, Prudential Center, Revolutionary Trail, numerous state buildings, awesome restaurants
Stayed in Omni Parker House Hotel, the location was perfect, close to most historical sites I wanted to visit and close to subway and bus lines. The room was small, but it was cozy and the trade off was, the location. The concierges were an amazing help in finding my way around Boston and even made dinner reservations for us. The exercise room had free fruit and filtered water, and a good variety of exercise machines, although I got plenty of exercise just walking around the city! The hotel has a restaurant and two bars I only tried one bar and it had a very friendly atmosphere and the staff was nice, even offering advice when they saw me looking at a city map. The lobby was beautiful and I spent some time in the wing chairs reading and people watching. Overall my stay at the Omni was fabulous, would love to come back someday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concierge ve Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Concierge was very helpful and knowledgeable. Hotel is about an 11 to 13 minute walk to major sites such as Faneuil Hall and the Quincy Market. Overall, the stay was pleasant