Ratings based on 5,043 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent stay November 2016

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location, beauty, friendliness of staff
Location: Boston Common, Theater district, Fanuiel Hall all less than 7 minute walks.
We wanted a hotel near everything and chose the Omni Parker House over some others also nearby. The pictures on the site of the hotel can't do it justice. The room was beautiful and the lobby extraordinary. From the moment we pulled up to have our car valet parked to when we left the staff was friendly and helpful. We walked to opening night of The Nutcracker at the Boston Opera House and the next morning walked to Fanieul Hall. A great value overall and we will be going back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The decor was lovely, and it was clean.
Cons: Include coffee in room and free wifi........these are a necessity in this day.
Location: Easy access to sporting events and transportation in and around city.
The room was too small for the beds and furniture, and the walls quite thin. The decor was lovely, but did not include breakfast, no coffee in room, no "free" internet and the price was a bit high for what you got. The location and access to events was useful, but the value was not there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Near to ships and restaurants

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great location for site seeing, shopping nd eating out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: History, location, facilities, staff, and food.
First time to stay at this hotel. Location was great and we would definitely stay here again on future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western NJ

Fine Hotel and fine accommodations

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: We liked the historical and traditional style of the property.
We enjoyed the property, staff and location to the events we were interested. Thanksgiving dinner was very delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I try to stay at the Omni Parker House as much as possible when I visit Boston. It never disappoints. From the doormen to the check in staff to the bar tenders you get nothing but friendly, efficient and professional service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
とてもよかった。近くにスーパーあるし、公園も近い。ホテルはきれいだし、手続きもスムーズだった。かなりおすすめ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ボスキャリで使用

Posted Nov 25, 2016
ボスキャリのために使用しました。会場までlyftで10ドルほどで行けます。空港、ディナーの多いシーサイドも近い為、立地としては申し分ありません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location easy walking distance to attractions

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: I like the character
Location: Close to subway entrance and walking distance for many tourist attractions
We were in Boston on a short vacation. Strictly for pleasure and exploring the city. The Omni was in a great central location to do all that we wanted. Concierge was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地が最高

Posted Nov 23, 2016
ダウンタウンの中心に位置するとても素敵なホテルです。建物は古いですが、その分歴史を感じます。部屋にFree Wi-Fiがないのは残念ですが、一階ロビーでは非常に速度が遅いですが、一応あります。