Ratings based on 1,289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but...

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is NOT a "European style boutique hotel". There is no coffee maker in the room!! Poor breakfast. Very small rooms. Could be cleaner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
At hotel for one night on Labor Day weekend. Great little hotel right in the heart of Back Bay. Walk or train to anywhere in the city. Great shopping and many restaurants. Been to Boston many time and in this case never left the 3 or 4 blocks around the hotel. Room is very well renovate with speakers and stereo in room and the best water pressure I have even seen in a hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room is very small but it was just enough. Everything was super clean, bathroom was updated and very nice, and the bed was very comfortable. Definitely worth the value and will absolutely stay again. Location being right across from Copley square t stop and in arms length of Newbury street, room amenities, bar on first floor for under $200 on a Saturday night on a holiday weekend....can't go wrong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice location close to places of interest.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Room is quite small. But every thing is neat and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti

We will stay here every time we come back.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night to see a RedSox game on our way to another destination. My wife described this as a boutique hotel. The room was small, but cozy and well appointed. We explored the city the day we arrived and saw the game after we checked out. The only negative was the that parking was two blocks away and a little expensive (by small town standards, I guess it was pretty good for Boston).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MELISSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Washington DC

Amazing location, amazing hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I highly recommend staying at this amazing, boutique hotel on Boylston Street. The location is unbelievable. The staff is top notch, and the rooms are updated, clean and very cozy. I was very impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels