Ratings based on 4,864 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great hotel for business traveler. Rooms small but efficient and comfortable. Rooms are quiet and beds are comfortable. Good vibe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Feb 22, 2017
First time there and it was a great location. WI think walking distance to many things. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Hotel Room are very small

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: One staff member needs to be nicer and the bathrooms need an update.
Location: Quincy market is a 7 minute walk, the aquarium is a 10 minute walk.
The hotel overall was just okay, the rooms are small, the bed was smaller than we were promised. The bathrooms were clean but outdated. We had an issue with one of the staff members giving us a lot of attitude when we asked for directions. Overall, it wasn't terrible but it wasn't impressive. It is within walking distance of a few historic landmarks which is nice but there is no view and everything is very tight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington VA

Perfect hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, attractive, all amenities, nice staff
Location: South Station is within walking distance
I had to stay in town because of a storm and was able to book a Club Quarters room on Expedia. It was a delightful hotel; the room was small (which I did not mind) and very very clean comfortable and nicely decorated with everything I needed. They had coffee in the attractive living room in the am and some snacks (nuts and fruits). I would stay again in a heartbeat. The only bad thing was the restaurant, which is right off the lobby although a separate business I believe. I went there about 11, was ignored for a long time before anyone came to my table and then found they no longer served breakfast at 11 am. I ended up leaving and eating somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location n hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great room and location for the money.only wish is they had some type of breafreast muffin cereal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely unhelpful

Posted Feb 12, 2017
My flight was cancelled and instead of being helpful, they're forcing me to jump through a bunch of hoops in hopes or even getting any sort of reimbursement, which is still haven't gotten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, downtown.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Room was clean. I was happy there was a coffee pot, fridge, and microwave in room. The hotel is within walking distance of lots of restaurants, bars, and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I was pleased with the hotel. The price was outstanding and I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwick Ri

Great place to stay in downtown Boston.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Its location in relation to my means of travel to and from.The fact that it is close to all the places i go to when in Boston .
Location: I love its location in relation to where i need to go and what i travel there for,and all the good places to eat and shop that with in walking distanc
This is the second time I have stayed here and really like it a lot.It is very close to South Station and all the places in Boston i go there for.The rooms are very nice and have everything i need for an overnight stay.I like the fact that the rooms are the perfect size for my needs not overly large yet big enough to provide everything i want while being comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roman. New Hampshire

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Great hotel. And always better price then other hotels in the area. So is the valet parking. $32 vs $52 and up in other hotels. I stayed here many times before. Short walk to all the best the Boston has to offer. Faneuil hall, New England aquarium, and of course, north end, Mikes Pastrys, yum!