Ratings based on 4,644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Fan in the bathroom to keep the mirror from fogging after a shower.
Good location, great staff. It was a stress free check in and check out and a quiet street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
ロケーションが良い。街中で空港へのアクセスも良い。チェックイン、チェックアウトはキオスクで行うなど簡素化されている分、ラウンジでコーヒーやジュースが飲めたり、各フロアに、空のペットボトルとウォーターサーバーがあるなど、宿泊だけなら十分な設備。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Staff slow to stop talking among themselves to assist customers.
It was good. Parking was difficult, but that is partially due to location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel quite convenient.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Arrived quite early and the staff said there is no room which is understandable. Then 15 mins later said there is a room available for $25 early check in fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to what we were looking for.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A little pricey for off season.
Very clean and friendly staff. Parking was quite far for self parking, but location was good for walking to a lot of places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Room was dirty and the staff was rude and unhelpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Good hotel in the financial district

Posted May 11, 2016
Within walking distance to most attractions if you are in good enough shape. Staff wonderful. Room was more like a 3-star quality, but I suppose location gave it the upgrade. We walked in from south station (while wheeling luggage)- a 10 minute walk. Easiest entrance and exit from a large US city using the Silver Line from airport + walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

good centrally located hotel for tourists

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Great location, liked attached restaurant, staff at front desk were helpful with directions, very quiet room -slept well
Cons: need QC on room turnover-seemed like we were always short of something small but necessary
Location: Great location for major transit hubs, central for walking , Quincy market, New England Aquarium, Boston Common and Public Gardens.
Overall good experience for four nights in early May. Could have been very good if we didn`t have to keep asking for shampoo or towels for two, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Will Return

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Location: Everything was in walking distance.
Location was great, hotel staff was excellent, very helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good small Business Hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good for the price. Execellent for sighseeing and shooping. Participated in the Boston Marathon, close to the Busses, walked aroung the city for sigtseeing and shooping.