Ratings based on 4,699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

Buona posizione, stanza ok, personale disponibile

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Location: Buona posizione, in zona abbastanza centrale
La posizione è abbastanza centrale, la stanza è normale e pulita, il personale è molto accogliente e collaborativo. Il giudizio complessivo è buono.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isle of Wight

Compact hotel usefully situation.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: I liked the facilities for refilling the water bottles so that you could have drinking water all the time. I also like the snacks in the lounge.
Cons: The hotel says there are humidifiers available, but despite being ill we couldn't get one so I wonder how many they really have in stock.
Location: Most of the historic buildings and sites are walking distance or at least near a subway. The waterfront is nearby and the historic walk.
This was a return journey as this hotel was recommended to us last year. The rooms are small compared to other hotels we have stayed in on our Canada/America trip. It is nice to have a restaurant/pub right next door as the hotel itself doesn't have one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice location, great staff, but bed was very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good location in Boston, room expensive for what it is, few amenities. No iron, no in room safe, no laundry in the building and room wasn't clean. Sheets didn't fit the bed we had either. Wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma, Italy

Esperienza a Boston hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Centrale
Cons: La stanza
Personale molto efficiente ma stanza veramente piccola.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel. Hôtel très bien situé à côté de tout. Très in

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Agréable séjour à Boston, dans un hôtel fonctionnel à une carte distance de marche de toutes les activités de la ville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Very attentive staff - most of what we needed was already supplied, and anything we asked for was delivered immediately (ex: small fridge).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for business, but expected more

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Time for the 7 year makeover
Location: North End within reasonable walking distance as well as other well known haunts
While my experience was just fine, it appeared the hotel was in need of refurbishment - it's been said that hotels must do this after 7 years or so - here stands CQ. Things looked worn, tired, the bed was caved in on one side. Clean but tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sk

Great romantic getaway in the heart of Boston!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, Amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: The whole of downtown is at your doorstep, not to mention the finest dining!
The Club Quarters is the perfect stay for couples looking for a cozy room close to the action and adventure of downtown Boston! The staff made every effort to make our stay as perfect as possible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice place. Easy check-in. Really downtown. Close to T.