Ratings based on 889 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shippensburg

Hotel close to Boston

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: That they had a free breakfast buffet.
Location: Since this hotel is right near Boston I basically walked and took an Uber if too far away to places like the New England Aquarium and Fenuiel Hall.
I had an overall nice experience staying at the Comfort Inn at William T. Morrissey in Boston. The workers were nice and the service was impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Good hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We have a very good experience in this hotel!! Good room, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Boston Vacation

Posted Jan 1, 2017
I rarely submit reviews of motels. But, Comfort Inn was clean and delicious food, going to miss their oatmeal. Overall, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Diane Margaret

Clean and convenient!

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at 1:30 AM. Tge concierge was very pleasant and efficient. I was pleased that the shuttle was on time. All in all a restful time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. Very clean and pleasant hotel. Free parking and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila PA

Hotel was nice

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to all areas.
Cons: The only negative thing about the hotel - while it was comfortable - the refrigerator was not turned on - and when we were ready to go - we took out o
Location: eating places
The only negative thing about the hotel - while it was comfortable - the refrigerator was not turned on - and when we were ready to go - we took out our leftovers and they smelled awful - because the refrigerator was not on. Staff should check everything in the room to make sure it works before they book a guest in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice - but see below

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cons: Have staff check to make sure everything is working in the room.
We realized that the refrigerator wasn't turned on - when we retrieved the food we had in it - it was warm and it smelled. Staff should really check to make sure everything is working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia,pa

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Hotel was nice. A little dated, but best price around. Did the job. Hotel staff were very nice. Free breakfast and shuttle to airport was a major deciding factor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great hotel close to shopping and restaurants. The breakfast is great both hot and cold items. Loved that a refrigerator is in the room. Wish they also had microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels