Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Good hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We have a very good experience in this hotel!! Good room, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Boston Vacation

Posted Jan 1, 2017
I rarely submit reviews of motels. But, Comfort Inn was clean and delicious food, going to miss their oatmeal. Overall, it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila PA

Hotel was nice

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to all areas.
Cons: The only negative thing about the hotel - while it was comfortable - the refrigerator was not turned on - and when we were ready to go - we took out o
Location: eating places
The only negative thing about the hotel - while it was comfortable - the refrigerator was not turned on - and when we were ready to go - we took out our leftovers and they smelled awful - because the refrigerator was not on. Staff should check everything in the room to make sure it works before they book a guest in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice - but see below

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cons: Have staff check to make sure everything is working in the room.
We realized that the refrigerator wasn't turned on - when we retrieved the food we had in it - it was warm and it smelled. Staff should really check to make sure everything is working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia,pa

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Hotel was nice. A little dated, but best price around. Did the job. Hotel staff were very nice. Free breakfast and shuttle to airport was a major deciding factor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great hotel close to shopping and restaurants. The breakfast is great both hot and cold items. Loved that a refrigerator is in the room. Wish they also had microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: I bedrooms were clean, the staff was great, especially the front desk, and the breakfast was healthy with delicious waffle mix.
Cons: They should improve the communication between whoever takes the phone calls for the shuttle and the shuttle driver.
While the hotel itself was clean and the staff was nice, I'm giving the hotel an overall 3.5 out of 5 because my companions and I had a terrible experience with the hotel's shuttle pick up that transports guests from the airport to the hotel. We waited a total of 2 hours for a shuttle to come pick us up and every time we called, the person on the other end would tell us that a shuttle comes every 25 minutes. I would recommend calling and if a shuttle doesn't come around after 30 minutes, call yourself an Uber to save yourself some time. Other than that my stay was really great though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Really appreciated the courtesy airport shuttle bus and free breakfast. All in all everything was great except the location was a little bit far away from the center. But I'll recommend it anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff was very friendly and always helpful -- this really stood out for me. The breakfast buffet was also surprisingly large and varied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay. Beds very good!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport and shuttle service Very comfortable beds
Cons: No problems, everything was fine If you keep rejecting the survey because of the length of answers NO ONE WILL RESPOND!
Location: n/a