Ratings based on 2,151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great location to catch a flight from

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Exhausted from a week touring New England colleges with my daughter, this was our final spot before a 7am flight. The room was very comfortable and quiet, and the treats (hot chocolate, apples) in the lobby were a welcome surprise. Too tired to go out for dinner, was happy to take the dinner delivery recommendations from the front desk and ended up with a nice pizza delivered right to our room. Shuttle was prompt and driver was courteous. Great way to end a trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nothing but good things about this hotel. Clean and close to everything. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Very nice hotel. Would stay again and recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vt

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The hotel provides a free shuttle every half an hour to the airport and to the train station (to get into Boston), which was very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and excellent access to Logan

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The front desk staff were friendly and accommodating, check in was fast. Transportation to Logan efficient and friendly drivers. I did not initially intend to park at the hotel while I was away but it so much easier and cheaper, door to terminal transportation was great. Beds were comfortable, room was clean and provided easy access to wifi, usb charging stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rural Vermont

close to the airport

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Everything seemed like a new hotel.
Cons: nothing that I know of
Location: 3 miles to airport
Arrived early evening. Enjoyed meal at your Mexican restaurant. Bed was very comfortable. Missed the nice breakfast due to early flight, but they had fruit, danish and coffee available. Airport shuttle every 1/2 hr. Nice driver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed and pillows
Location: Close to airport
Greeted by very nice personal for late check in. Then had a satisfying breakfast for a healthy start to the day. Extremely pleasant people working the breakfast area which is so nice for those of us with very little sleep. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints other than it was a bit noisey

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Far hotel for a fair price. Convenient to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Very good experience. Staff helpful. Shuttles to airport and subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

Close to BOS with shuttle

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Room was great
Registration went quickly, check out the same. Shuttle left on time