Ratings based on 2,275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff went out of their way to help me. They helped fit us in a good room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms and lovely continental breakfast. Airport shuttle very convenient. No complaints. Happy with this hotel very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fly me away

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The shuttle that runs every 30 minutes to Logan Airport was wonderful.
We needed a location close to Logan airport due to an early flight. Comfort Inn was the perfect choice. The staff were friendly and helpful and found a quiet room for us when we rquested it. Everyone I came in contact with, was most helpful. I would recommend this hotel for flights out of Logan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The in-hotel Mexican restaurant was not enjoyable with so-so food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach ca

Great find

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
Nice location close drive to everything! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Clean and comfortable rooms. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice place, nice stuff

Posted Jun 8, 2016
I had a good time over there, the breakfast was good, the bathroom was spacious, the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel for traveling from Boston Logan

Posted Jun 1, 2016
24 hour shuttle is awesome- super convenient so we don't have to park at the airport. Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds are super comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and convinent!

Posted May 14, 2016
The restruant as well as the breakfast in the morning were great. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted May 10, 2016
Very nice enjoyed hotel very much staff friendly excellent service enjoyed Mexican restaurant next door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Clean and great location Loved breakfast and also the Margaritas Restaurant and Bar