Ratings based on 2,587 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort In Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and breakfast included in room rate.
We stayed for one night at the Comfort Inn and Suites Logan International Airport, for an overnight layover after a return flight from Europe. The airport shuttle was timely & just a short ride to/from the airport. The breakfast buffet had a large variety of things from hot to cold, and someone making made-to-order waffles. It was nice to have before catching our flight home that morning. The room was very comfortable and clean, and the beds were comfortable. Check-in and check-put was very quick, and the staff was very friendly. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Nice hotel to stay, shuttle service to airport and train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sequim, WA

Nice inexpensive hotel near Sea Tac Airport.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: rate and closeness of airport and leaving the car an added bonus.
Cons: Interior updating is a definite need.
Location: the airport.
While this hotel isn't extravagant by any means, it suits the purpose of providing a clean decent place to sleep and shower, and to store your vehicle for the duration of your travel, up to 14 days at a reasonable rate. The hotel itself could definitely use an up-grade inside, as it is a bit shabby. But the room was clean without any added amenities. Parking is provided in the back of the hotel, but is not in a covered or locked area. I was very disappointed to find that my car had been egged while I was gone, but there were no other damages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Close to airport. Very helpful and free shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Fine for catching a flight

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Adjacent Mexican restaurant was good. The price was the best in the region.
Cons: Front staff could at least pretend like they cared about their customers.
Location: Logan Airport
We were assigned our reserved room only to discover that someone else was already in it! The front desk reassigned us to another room, but she didn't seem like she really cared. I wouldn't stay there except to catch an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Great stay, comfortable room. Breakfast buffet is hot with real scrambled eggs. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very expensive

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: breakfast, shuttle, handicap bathroom
Cons: Lower the price by half to bring it in line with similar hotels we have stayed in cities like Chicago, Washington, Atlanta etc.
Location: Logan Airport. otherwise just in busy commercial area. Our window had a giant blue warehouse outside.
The hotel gets its business from being near Logan Airport. Based on the number of airline personnel on the shuttle, this must be their primary target. As such, I don't think a lot of them are actually footing the bill themselves. The hotel is completely adequate, but nothing special at all, yet the price was really high. We appreciated the free shuttle service to and from the airport which is the only reason we decided to book a room. We did not want the hassle of having to find a more reasonably priced hotel and figuring out how to get there. The breakfast was good, and the handicap bathroom was well designed. It even had a folding out bench so that I could sit when showering. Not really a bad experience, we just felt it was extremely overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from TK

Service and Facilities are nice

Posted May 10, 2017
My wife and I stayed there only for one night last week. Felt a bit far from the airport but they had frequent shuttle bus, every 30 mins, for 24 hours for free. They use organic shampoos and soaps and those are very good. It's not very cheap but very good cost performance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for public transportation

Posted May 10, 2017
It was nice to have the hotel shuttle available to take us to and from the airport train station each day. It made it very easy for us to avoid rental car fees and just use the public transportation system to get around Boston during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Close to airport

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, not worn out
Cons: Bed too soft
Location: Close to airport
Late night arrival but no problem, plenty of staff on duty