Ratings based on 1,696 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice & convenient

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Location: right by a Starbuck's, Trader Joe's, & a park on the Charles River, and a nice walk to Harvard Yard
clean, convenient, friendly, well-priced at times, with convenient shuttle at a reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Clean hotel next to Charles river

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Near my relatives place and convenient location. Staff friendly. Even though breakfast is self serve and looks like a place u might find at gas station don't b floored alll food is freshly made and tastes good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 28, 2017
We stayed here for a weekend trip to explore the Boston area. The room was very clean, the staff was efficient, and it's located right next to a few stores. Restaurants and exploring are just a short ride away.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Great!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room and comfy bed. Unfortunately I forgot an expensive cleanser and it's MIA. Otherwise, we would return in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by Marjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sunghee

Best

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to everything

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
Nice location , clean , traders joe, Starbucks right behind the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
We are really like it the place, and it's easy to go around
4 out of 5
by Justin

Nice place

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay and it's very well priced. Room was very clean and the front desk service were helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by Richard

Overheated rooms

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The property has been updated recently over the past few years. The HVAC system does not work properly for a large hotel. Rooms were overheated. Management did respond to my request to change rooms. The updated decor is very sterile. I will not be returning.