Ratings based on 1,040 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Dirty carpets

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: The carpets need to be cleaned on a regular basis.
Location: Nice view of the airport.
My 10 month old granddaughter was crawling on the floor of our hotel room for less than an hour and her feet, knees, and hands were filthy. It wasn't brown like dirt but black like soot. The bottoms of my husband's white socks were also filthy and black. The hotel staff changed our room when I requested. However, on the floor of our new room, I found a flat, round piece of glass that was a lens to binoculars, telescope, or camera (not sure which) near the front door of the room. The cleaning staff should have picked this up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean, updated and spacious room. 24 hour hotel shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wonderful for a good nights rest and rejuvenation

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed and dark enough to get a good nights rest. Being on the 1st floor near the front desk it was extremely quite. Undisturbed rest.
Cons: N/A
Location: Only there for 1 night before the next flight on my trip.
Good late night meals in the restaurant and very comfortable bed. Staff at hotel are very attentive to all request and needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Convenience to airport and 24 hour shuttle is amazing! Staff were helpful and friendly!
Great place, kids loved the pool, hotel had lovely outdoor area to sit and was so convenient!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay near Logann

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle to airport. Very close to Logan if you have late or early flights. Restaurant was pretty good and satisfied my search for a lobster roll.
Cons: Smells like room was newly painted so paint smell was a little strong.
Location: Close walk to Orient Point neighborhood to get a feel for East Boston. I lived in Boston 20 years ago so hearing those Boston accents made me smile.
Needed a room after flight was cancelled. Accommodated my late checkout request so we didn't have to wait for 6 hours at the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: I like the free all day coffee tea service
Location: it is a bit far from downtown, but other than that it is good, for a family of 4 the rooms were comfortable
comfortable stay, nice experience, rooms were good size
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sharon, MA

Clean and convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I need to stay for one night to catch an early morning flight. This hotel was close to airport and provide 24 hour shuttle in every 15 minute. It is clean and have everything you need for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Takahnm

空港移動はシャトルバスで簡単。

Posted Jun 20, 2016
空港に近くて移動が楽です。車移動、ハイウェイ90, 93へのアクセスが容易です。公共交通機関利用にはちょっと、面倒かもしれないですね。
4 out of 5
by Robert

Insgesamt schlechtes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist völlig in Ordnung. Insgesamt ist das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht ausreichend, dafür hätte es z.B. modernere Armaturen im Bad und einen freundlicheren Kontakt an der Rezeption gebraucht. Das Frühstück ist für 17 USD, die in meinem Fall zusätzlich zu bezahlen waren, völlig angemessen. Dafür darf man dann aber auch nicht Bio-Joghurt oder so erwarten. Das Hotel ist zu Fuß schlecht zu erreichen und direkt am Highway. Vom Flughafen aus braucht man ein Taxi oder das kostenlose Hotelshuttle. Hat aber keinen Straßenlärm bei mir im Zimmer gegeben.
2 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels