Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Early AM Wake Up

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: Customer service.
There was an issue with running the credit card at check-in that the staff did not catch at the time. I was woken up at 2AM to come down to the front desk and re-run the charge. After a long travel day the evening prior, I was less than thrilled this couldn't wait until a decent hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport. 24 hr shuttle.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport with the 24 hour shuttle. Seat belts in shuttle made it easy with kids and car seats.
Cons: Hallway lighting was a little dark. Seemed a bit dreary but when we got in our rooms everything was nice.
Location: All we did was sleep and take an early flight out.
Nice hotel with very helpful staff. The rooms were nice and our request for adjoining rooms and pack and play was honored. 24 hr shuttle. Small "grocery" area was appreciated!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Hotel is good but staff is...

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I stayed at this hotel for 3days. Receptionists at the hotel were changed everyday. Some were really kind and friendly but others were terrible!!! Soooo bad attitude and no courage to work! I felt so bad when I talked to her. I guess she was Chinese ...? The rest of my stay was good. Shuttle bus driver was so much friendly and kind. I appreciate it !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very nice hotel close to Logan Airport.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: It was very clean. The shuttle to the airport was very convenient. The TV had very many pay channels.
Cons: Nothing, I will stay there again whenever I have a flight the next morning.
Location: The location is East Boston and there is no where to go without a car. No problem.
Check-in was smooth and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK flygplatshotell

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Sängen var skön. Gratis parkering.
Location: Vid flygplatsen.
Inter mer än ok! Typsikt amerikansk hotell som är i behov av uppfräschning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just ok

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Bending. Terrible pillows. Requested a blanket prior to late arrival and didn't get done.
Cons: Staff was not well trained. Didn't direct us properly to where to find shuttle buses
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful! The restaurant in the hotel had good food and many options. the hotel was very quiet and peaceful.
Cons: The tv had a bad connection and picture was hard to watch. The bathroom door kept unlatching and would just open.
Location: Close to the subway that took you to downtown in minutes, alot to do and see!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Stay was only overnight for convenience and proximity to airport. Everything was fine except there was no soap at all in the room!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Ridiculously expensive for what you get.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: See review
Location: Not much without a car or reasonable cab ride. Again would only use in emergency
For the cost per night even before the pound crash I would have expected far better facilities than this. Slightly tired room, with small TV and noisy as from 4am onwards due to all the airline crews. Food was absolutely no where near the quality the staff suggest. Short menu with low cost ingredients, again over priced. If you are staying for one emergency night then it's passable anything else look further. Premier Inn with ritz price tag!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Staff very helpful

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We stayed overnight to catch a cruise the next day. Staff went overboard in assistance with some minor issues, such as helping us get another suitcase when the zipper broke on ours & lending us something to lug a case of water with back to the hotel.