Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, NY

Convenient from the airport

Posted Apr 18, 2016
This is a comfortable hotel that is lose to the airport. The courtesy shuttle is a plus. The front desk staff is knowledgable and helpful. The buffet breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄へのアクセスが良好

Posted Apr 10, 2016
24時間15分間隔で走る、シャトルバスを利用させてもらい、地下鉄の空港最寄の駅から街中まで出られ思った以上に便利。帰りもエアラインごとに空港のターミナルに降ろしてもらえてよかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
😱😊 it was a great experience I enjoyed my time there and looking forward to visit again and spend more than a weekend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Exactly what we needed

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Close proximity to the airport, complimentary hotel shuttle, clean and comfortable rooms, complimentary coffee bar, and restaurants nearby that deliver to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C, Cape Cod, MA

best assistant GM ever

Posted Mar 14, 2016
My husband and I are from the cape. We stayed at the hotel because we had an early flight out the next day. We decided to go to Mario's for dinner and staff suggested we take the shuttle. My husband is in a wheel chair and it is not easy for us to get around. Mahmoud Ataee your assistant GM rode the shuttle with us and helped me get my husband in the restaurant. He then came back and picked us up riding the shuttle. We have not experienced that kind of personal Service before. He was fabulous!!! I can't say enough about him. You are lucky to have him.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Convenient, comfortable, nice room, good service. Nice restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nantucket, ma

Nice hotel that offers free parking

Posted Feb 27, 2016
The hotel is nice, however, it was very noisy in the room from the rain and airplanes. Also, I booked my room through Expedia and when I checked in, they told me I had to pay extra for the parking. Expedia needs to fix advertising.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by mamoud, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard Boston Logan Airport. I am very sorry about the parking misunderstanding we do offer free parking for the hotel guest for the night of the stay. We do offer park and fly packages also which includes 7 or 14 day parking pass. I hope that we at the courtyard Boston Logan Airport get the opportunity to serve you in the near future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Nice place. The room lacks microwave and freezer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a stopover

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Arrived late time for a beer staff great. Hotel needs some tlc to bring it up to really good standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. Frequent shuttle runs.
Pleasant helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room. Really appreciated coffee bar in the morning.