Ratings based on 1,150 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Logan

Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Posted May 7, 2017
We had a nice overall experience at this hotel. However, the main reason we stayed at this hotel was for the airport shuttle convenience and proximity to airport. However, despite being told the night before that they needed 15-20 minutes notice for shuttle to be available, when I called down in the morning I was told that the shuttle could not be "reserved" but they come every 15 minutes. Once I got down there it had already left and I was told it would be back in 5 minutes. 15 minutes later it still wasn't back. Manager suggested I call a cab. It arrived another 5 minutes later but I was told it had to sit and wait for more passengers even though there were a lot of guests waiting with me. A desk employee told manager that it probably wouldn't have to sit and wait since there were so many guests waiting already. He did not reply. I wound up paying for a cab. Manager was not accommodating or regretful at all. Most disappointing part was that I was told the night before that I just had to give them 15 minutes notice. Be prepared for this! My daughter had the same experience the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great place to stay close to BOS airport. Shuttle runs every 15 mins/ 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kauai HI

Nice overnighter to catch early flight out.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Needed a hotel nearby to Boston Logan airport to catch an early flight. Checkin was pleasant and fast service. All questions were answered and dining was reasonable dessert was the bomb. Shuttle was guick no waiting. Would stay and recommend it to friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Good location, but choose your room carefully

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better communication about client request., At least some kind of apology for bad room, Staff said nothing , Curtains need replacing. Heater was noisy
Location: Airport within 1 mile and convenient 24-hour shuttles.
Asked for a quiet room away from elevators and first time (before my trip) that was honored. On trip back I was placed on the 12th floor next to the heating units. The entire room vibrated. Thankfully, I called at 2am and they quickly switched my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a stay, park and fly package. Hotel is very clean and restaurant is excellent. Shuttle service to the airport runs 24 hours a day and is only a very short ride.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice. We came in for a night in Boston, checking in was very easy we went right up to our room which was clean and fresh feeling. It was nice to look out of the window and not see another building would have liked to see the skyline though. We were not sure if they offered valet service so we just parked ourselves in the back lot where there was room. I would have liked to see a paved lot only because it had just snowed and it was very icy and there were many puddles
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good. Could have used room service.
5 out of 5
by Mich from NH

Great Location

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service needs to improve

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We booked an alarm call so we could catch an early flight but the call was 15 minutes late. This caused stress, my wife and I have a 3 year old and a 1 year old. When I ordered drinks at the bar, I had to wait for the bartender to finish her conversation first. Also we arrived with lots of luggage, no staff member helped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you response. We will address the problems you had with the managers of that department.
4 out of 5
by Kevin M

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response .