Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from peru

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Rooms are a bit expensive. No senior discount on rooms.
Good position, close to Airport. Also easy train ride into downtown Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Easy access to the airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
I have never stayed at a less than very good Marriot Courtyard and this one was no exception. We stayed there because it was close to the airport and we had to return a car before our flight. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and reasonably priced at $14.99. The total cost of a room was driven over $200 by lots of fees and taxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newington ct

Great hotel, near airport

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Stayed here for an early morning flight. Nothing in walking distance but there is a shuttle that will bring you to multiple restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed hotel close to Boston, Airport

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Disappointing for a Marriott...this was the most expensive one we've stayed at but it was no better than ones that cost $125 less. Fridge was missing. Staff was nice and the shuttle will run you to the airport or Blue Line. The shuttle doesn't have a set schedule; you can call for it but it might take a bit because the route goes through pickups at the airport. Depending on where you get picked up, it might be a 20-25 minute ride instead of the 5-10 min. Not bad, but something to keep in mind if you're on a schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick layover

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Hotel was modern, clean, had a good bar and restaurant.
Cons: Service in the bar/restaurant area was not at the highest level. It wasn't bad, but, if there was anywhere for improvement, it would have to be there.
Location: Selected hotel based on its proximity to airport. So, it met my needs fully
I had to spend one afternoon and evening around Logan Airport. The Courtyard was one of the more affordable hotels in the area, and my experiences with these Marriott hotels have always been positive. This was no exception. Modern conveniences, good dinner. Good bar. A very relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Excellent shuttle service to airport, running three shuttle vans was very convenient, all of the drivers were professional and helpful, to dinner too!
excellent service, helpful front desk and shuttle drivers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel better than others in airport area

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: clean and and at a level better than any other hotel in the airport area
Cons: the shuttle service to the subway station needed to be separated from that of the airport one
Location: I had to take the shuttle or taxi to go to down town as the hotel is isolated lie any other hotel in airport area
very good stay , with available reasonable restaurant. the only thing that bothered me is the loud air condition in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila area

midway between bangor maine and phila pa

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: incoming road to hotel was a white knuckle ride because of "roundabouts." even with gps it was iffy to follllow.
Cons: hotel had no flaws. only drawback was the trafficto the hotel. exit route from gps was easier
Location: didn't leave hotel. didn't want to negotiate the traffic.
very clean..great decor..pleasant .staff. arrived around for 4 p.m. after leaving Maine just south of the Canadian border. were extremely tired and weren't sure we were at the right place. nerves were frayed. staff was very understanding and had a calming affect on my wife and I. front desk directed us to our room and then took the time to review the facilities at the hotel. although there was a restaurant in the hotel the gal at the desk informed us that their shuttle service would gladly take us to one of other restaurants in the area. we declined but it was nice to know that we weren't bound to the premises due to the heavy traffic or whatnot. must mention that the route coming in from the north was a bit odd in that there was no way to turn around when entering southbound on route one. there was o fence in the medial strip that went for miles. one got the feeling that the road would dump us wherever it wanted. all ended well upon arrival ay hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Just too far

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: When you register 4 people to a room, please don't give them 3 sets of towels.
Location: Visit colleges
The hotel was fine, but just too far from the city. It is east of the airport. I thought the subway stopped very close to it, but you needed a ride to get to the subway. Cabbies were not happy with us when we would get picked up to go back to the hotel at the end of the night. When we drove from the city to our hotel, every time we got lost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very good hotel close to Boston Logan Airport

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Location - close to the Boston airport Beds were comfortable Bathroom nice and clean
We stayed at the Courtyard by Marriott at Boston Logan Airport because we had a 6 AM flight the next day. It was easy to get to the airline.