Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, QC

Hôtel près de Harvard

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Personnel accueillant, chambre spacieuse, présentoir de dépliants sur les choses à visiter à Boston, restaurant sur place.
Cons: Améliorer la vitesse du réseau WiFi gratuit.
Hôtel situé près de l'université Harvard, à deux pas d'un arrêt d'autobus qui nous amène directement à la ligne rouge du métro de Boston. Le stationnement et le WiFi sont gratuits. Il y a un restaurant sur place avec des déjeuners abordables. Nous y logerons sûrement la prochaine fois que nous retournons à Boston.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

very disappointed

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: It was close to where we were going to Hynes Convention Center 4.5 miles
Cons: Clean under the mold from under the bathmat so it don't float out when your showering. Don't rig the TV's so you can't hook up any video game system.
Location: Nothing great close by. Not the best surroundings
The bathroom door didn't close. There was a garden of mold under the bath mat. The hair dryer was falling off the wall. There was trash on top of and underneath the wall unit. They fixed the tv so you could not hook up a video game system, dvd player, or video camera. They didn,t offer any movies. Not many channels to choose from no Nick, the kids were bored to death why do they block the tv from USB hook ups. The elevators smelled and so did the lobby from the Chinese restaurant. Water damage on ceiling, could hear loud drips when raining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for saving money

Posted Aug 15, 2015
We were looking for a place that wasn't very expensive, hard to do in Boston. This hotel has everything you need. The restaurant has pretty good breakfast for purchase. If you don't mind walking, it is only about 1.5 miles from the T, which can get you into downtown for cheap. Don't expect anything fancy, and you should be happy with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville MD

Nice hotel close to Harvard campus.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Nice hotel with free parking and walking distance to Harvard campus. Restaurant good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, GA

Nice hotel in nice neighborhood

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Location
We reached there at night. The room was cleaned, bed was done. The staffs were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western MA

Convenience

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Convenience for driving, both to Cambridge and Boston
Cons: see above regarding chair in room
Location: I didn't try and go anywhere in walking distance, so not sure how that would have worked out..although nice to walk to river
Turned out to be quite convenient to where I wanted to go in Boston...I had a car, so don't know how it would have worked out with public transportation. Only complaint was that chair in my room was all broken down, and had an unpleasant odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Nice beds. Clean rooms. Good sized rooms. Would stay here again.
We stayed for three nights. Staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

ボストンでは安い。

Posted Jul 27, 2015
ボストンはホテルがすごく高いので安くて目的地に近いという指標で選びました。 70番のバス停がちかいのでダウンタウンにも行きやすいです。 しかし、高いです。4万円するホテルではないと思いました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly, but room was outdated and smoky smell. No gym in the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Travelers Beware

Posted Jul 23, 2015
While this may be the cheapest hotel near Logan airport, it's also the grossest. For $200+ a night, this place reminds me of a roach motel and worth 1/2 the price per night. I would never recommend this to anyone.