Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Looked and felt very dirty. The toilet did not function properly. The carpets were oily and dirty. The food at the Chinese restaurant was terrible. We tried to stay outside a lot because we did not want to stay inside the room. Absolute waste of money unless you are desperate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

confortable hotel y muy buena ubicacion cerca del

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: confort respecto precio
Cons: incomodo cuando muchos vamos a desayunar en el lugar central...podian acondicionar con alimeentos los otros lugares
Location: muy buena
muy amables ...desayuno satisfactorio,,,habitaciones comodas...cerca subteq que deja del centro de manhatan...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Fenway park

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The secon I walked in to see if possibly a room was open earlier than the check in time the woman gave me an additude and turned to another customer without letting me finish asking a question. She was extremely rude for check in and check out. If I had to deal with her again during a stay I wouldn't go to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Don't get stuck by the elevators!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: It was available during the Boston Marathon weekend.
While the room was clean, whatever cleanser they use has an awful sweet smell that permeates the room. My room was next to the elevators and I could hear them all night long.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: restaurant
Cons: cleanliness, furniture,
Location: poor
disappointing. it was dismal. poor cleaning, poor furniture and lousy experience. free parking!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Hôtel qui nécessite des travaux. Plafond avec moisissure,. Chambre très défraîchi. Couvre lit et draps très usés . Hôtel à éviter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Most disgusting hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Apr 14, 2016
This was, hands down, the most disgusting hotel I've ever stayed in. The walls the room had holes from being punched, the bathroom door was so warped it couldn't even fit the door frame, the hallways smelled like dirty old socks, and the room smelled like ammonia. My son was afraid to take a shower for fear of catching a disease,, he took his suitcase and lifted it off the floor and put it on top of the desk because he was afraid cockroaches would climb in, and although there was a blackout curtain on the window facing the highway there were no sheer privacy curtains.our room was located on the second floor roughly above the Chinese restaurant on the first floor. Totally gross hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Would not recommend due to the area and the type of guests who appear to frequent this hotel. The adjacent room was extremely loud and concerning. The noises sounded like a drug party. Fortunately no gun shots were fired. Nothing was done about it. Thank god I only had to spend one night.
1 out of 5
by Cindy from Yardley, PA

Disappointed and will not return.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looked and felt old. This is definitely the lowest quality hotel I have ever stayed in. The sheets and towels were extremely rough, the bathroom was cleanish....also, the bathroom ceiling tiles were askew above the shower and made you think someone was filming or watching you. I was only able to put one of them back in place as the other was blocked from dropping down. The in room temperature control doesn't work in any of the rooms.