Ratings based on 1,369 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hotel was very nice . Clean rooms and very accommodating staff . The shuttle was very helpful although it was around 10 minutes late each time . The rooms were clean and very roomy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

out of town,near a beach

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: cookie
Cons: information at reception about free shuttle to airport
Location: Beach is walking distance away. Big supermarket close to JFK T-Station.
I chose this hotel as I wanted to visit South Boston. The hotel is not downtown but is easy to reach,walking distance from JFK T station. Not much nearby at night,a long walk to a supermarket and bars restaurants further away. Close to a beach,Carson Beach, and a long-ish walk to South Boston and historic Dorchester Heights. Worth the walk,especially in good weather. Staff are friendly at reception. Good room,comfortable and roomy. Good bathroom and shower. Some nice touches like welcome cookie and free shuttle to Logan airport. Pricey for what it is but maybe that is the case with all accommodation of this type.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved it.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I had to extend my stay a couple times and the staff was very helpful. Fantastic staff and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Clean hotel & bed comfortable.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Near nice restaurants in which they provide shuttle services. Friendly staff and Marketplace crew nice. Gives you complimentary WIFI but if you join HH program it's free. Parking okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

4/5 stars

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The hotel was easy to find as it was right off the highway. Our room was super clean, bathroom was spottless. Hotel staff were all super friendly. We had to pay $15 a night for parking which I found insane since we were already paying $100 a night for the room. They also charged for wifi unless you were a Hilton Rewards member which I didn't like. The room did not have a refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by Phillip

Convenient and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. The beds were comfortable. The staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view 5th floor

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great piece ful quite and cosy you would love it I would go again when I need a hotel
5 out of 5
by Dr. Linda

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nicely appointed and roomy enough for 3 people. The hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable a about their hotel and surrounding areas.
3 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels