Ratings based on 1,808 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near Harvard

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great room with lots of space. Loved the Murphy bed in the living room. Room was clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westborough

Spacious and cleAn

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nice stay.. spacious room, kids love it.. though we didn't have a chance to see the rooftop resto that closed due to 4th of July events, a bit disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great location for getting around the area. We were able to watch July 4 fireworks from our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake City, FL

Nice Place

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Nice shuttle to town. Would have been better if we were told about that at check in time.
Location: Beautiful view of the Charles River
Courteous staff, clean rooms, beautiful view - all you can ask for in a hotel. The only downside was location was not accessible to shops, restaurants. There was a shuttle bus - found out about that the last day of our stay. I would definitely recommend this place and would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Room size and comfort.
Cons: Restaurant was pricey for what was offered. Food was good, but no light/small meals on the menu.
Location: Great location if you are driving. Hard to get to the T if not.
This hotel was great! Very clean, friendly staff and easy to find. Very comfortable rooms with a full sized murphy bed instead of a regular sofa bed. Much nicer than last time we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Good service, convenient restaurants, close to Boston
Nice hotel, close to Boston. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We had a great stay. Good location near the Charles river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice view

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: clean
Cons: free water
was pleasantly surprised with the suite. very clean beds and bathroom. we all received a warm cookie upon arrival.
5 out of 5
by Anne

Large suite with a view

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely room with a river view
5 out of 5
by Elena

An ideal place for a business trip.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very short (just one night, and we arrived late and left early), but quite pleasant. The hotel is conveiently located, very clean and comfortable. No negative experiences. Can easily recommend it to my friends. Thank you.