Ratings based on 1,823 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Wonderful stay - suites were perfect for a family of 5. Shuttles were a great way to get around the city. The entire staff were professional and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New+York%2C+NY

Great+hotel%2C+great+location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I%27ve+been+to+Boston+3+times+in+the+last+2+years%2C+I+always+stay+here.++The+parking+is+convenient%2C++the+rooms+are+spacious%2C+and+you+can%27t+beat+the+views%21%21+It+is+close+to+all+without+out+feeling+smothered.+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near Harvard

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great room with lots of space. Loved the Murphy bed in the living room. Room was clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westborough

Spacious and cleAn

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nice stay.. spacious room, kids love it.. though we didn't have a chance to see the rooftop resto that closed due to 4th of July events, a bit disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great location for getting around the area. We were able to watch July 4 fireworks from our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake City, FL

Nice Place

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Nice shuttle to town. Would have been better if we were told about that at check in time.
Location: Beautiful view of the Charles River
Courteous staff, clean rooms, beautiful view - all you can ask for in a hotel. The only downside was location was not accessible to shops, restaurants. There was a shuttle bus - found out about that the last day of our stay. I would definitely recommend this place and would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Room size and comfort.
Cons: Restaurant was pricey for what was offered. Food was good, but no light/small meals on the menu.
Location: Great location if you are driving. Hard to get to the T if not.
This hotel was great! Very clean, friendly staff and easy to find. Very comfortable rooms with a full sized murphy bed instead of a regular sofa bed. Much nicer than last time we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Good service, convenient restaurants, close to Boston
Nice hotel, close to Boston. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017 on Orbitz
An efficient place with very good size room. Over and above my expectation
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels