Ratings based on 1,720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel was nice. Staff very helpful. Easy in and out parking. Overall recommend. Difficult location. No public transport close by, but taxis are available and a hotel shuttle. The hours on the shuttle could be expanded a little.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel near to the stadium . Love their pool!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel Staff professional, kind and helpful. Very pleasant and relaxing stay. Renovations to parking area going on but did not bother us in the least!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansford,Pa

Nice hotel close to venue i attended

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I was happy with my overall experience. Hotel staff were very helpful with all my questions. Room was very clean. I will definitely book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Rooms are huge.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
I was surprised how big the rooms were. The location is good. A couple miles from Downtown Boston, really close to Harvard.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward from Scotch Plains

Graduation Location

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for daughter's graduation from BC. Parking is a bit steep.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Walnut CA

Very comfortable stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Bed is comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I made a mistake booking a 2-full-bed room and the staff made a nice effort to find me a queen size. Easy to find Uber or Lyft rides. 20 minutes to downtown. Most rides are $10-15 distance around Boston and other suburbs. Cambridge is across the river. Room is quiet, but as with all Doubletree's, you always get some crowd noises from the central atrium during early evening hours.
1 out of 5
by james

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
road noise was very loud. open foyer made for additional noise and I checked out early as I could not sleep
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels